Borbot

17 28

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Happy after 2 weeks of use

posted byBorbot on 05/19/2017

Pros: sturdy, well made. Mine has 10 red and 5 blue, a 2:1 ratio. Most lamps do not have that. I'm no expert but I'm using it for non-flowering plants. From what I've read about red and blue light this is the right thing for me. It has had a in 2... Read more

Impression: Good quality;

25 0

ViewMore Hide

• I'm happy to have this ball head

posted byBorbot on 04/12/2017

Pros: The price is very low for a ball head of this quality. It is a good size, bigger than what I was expecting. It has hefty weight, a sign of quality. The quick release mechanism is very well made. It pans smoothly. The overall quality is high.... Read more

Impression: Good quality;

0 0

ViewMore Hide

• Good value, useful bag

posted byBorbot on 08/01/2016

I've owned this for about one month, it seems to be well made of strong, good quality material. The buckles, zippers and snaps are all good quality. Two of the snaps are backed-up with velcro. The size is great. It's small but large enough to bike... Read more

Impression: overy complicated;

1 0

ViewMore Hide

• Buy these bulbs

posted byBorbot on 08/01/2016

Pros: works with 110vAC, small size so it can fit into any lamp Cons: none I like the small size of these bulbs. They fit into our ceiling lamps with room to spare.

Impression: Good value;

0 0

ViewMore Hide

• Very good substitute for Manfrotto

posted byBorbot on 07/22/2016

Pros: PRICE, good build quality. I own some genuine Manfrotto RC2s and also some other no-name RC2s. this one is the best third party RC2 that I've bought. The fit is perfect. Cons: none.

Impression: Really happy I bought this;

1 0

ViewMore Hide

• Good but limited usefulness