DX » Community » Reviews » Peppar's reviews

Peppar

9 0

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Quality is really good

    posted byPeppar on 08/02/2016

    Pros: Really easy to apply on your own, the quality is really good. No cons.

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • Didn´t reach expectations

    posted byPeppar on 08/02/2016

    Pros: It´s really easy to use, the sound quality is good. Cons: Doesn´t have radio antena for ipod, the bluetooth can reach if the ipod is in my back pocket (for the iphone it works fine).

    Impression: OK;

    0 0 0

  • Pretty cute

    posted byPeppar on 08/02/2016

    Pros: Acurate to the photo, good quality and cute.

    Impression: great;

    0 0 0

  • Didn´t found usefull

    posted byPeppar on 08/02/2016

    Cons: The Kindle screen is smooth like paper so your eyes won´t get tired. The screen guard will glare light.

    Impression: meh;

    0 0 0

  • It´s pretty accurate to the original

    posted byPeppar on 07/30/2015

    pros: Quality of the sound and material seems just like the original samsung, the price it´s good cons: none

    Impression: Great Headphone;

    0 0 0

  • For this price, expected more

    posted byPeppar on 07/30/2015

    pros. comes with a bunch of stuff to aplication cons: I can see little colorfull dots in the screen, comes with lot of papers and adesives I didn´t know what to do with, instructions are in chinese. Don´t cover the whole screen

    Impression: bad;

    0 0 0

  • Working fine

    posted byPeppar on 07/30/2015

    pros: works fine cons: seems too light in comparsion with the original

    Impression: Normal;

    0 0 0

  • High cost, seems fragile

    posted byPeppar on 07/30/2015

    pros: Seems hard to find cases for the s6 non edge, it´s pretty cool, it´s real soft and it feels nice by the touch. The screen works fine with the case closed. cons: it´s too expensive for a plastic case

    Impression: nice;

    0 0 0

  • Not that much

    posted byPeppar on 10/03/2013

    Works fine for my intend of use, I don´t use it much, just for a few times when I´m using my laptop connected to the TV. If you use frequently, it tends to have a better conection with the bluetooth. Bluetooth doesn´t work when you leave the for a... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere