DX » Community » Reviews » 3505759's reviews

3505759

10 221

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Dude, its a batterie, buy it!

    posted by3505759 on 07/26/2017

    As the title says, its a batterie, it works! just buy it and be happy!

    Impression: Great quality cheap batteries.;

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • It works..

    posted by3505759 on 07/26/2017

    Well.. it works... Its plastic and the adapter for CR2 batteries its very lame.. You have to be very carefull to not lose or break it.. If you gonna leave this thing at home.. its ok, could be cheaper for the quality, but it works.

    Impression: Easy to use,compact;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Impressive good quality!

    posted by3505759 on 07/26/2017

    I was impressed with the quality of this aluminum rail mount. Its the same thing other know brands sell on the market for a much higher price! Very solid construction!

    Impression: Impressive;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Small and useful

    posted by3505759 on 07/26/2017

    Small size comparing to the CR123 version of it, but not as bright. Good for indoor use, for outdoor you probably need a stronger flashlight.

    Impression: good;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Awesome flashlight for your gun!

    posted by3505759 on 07/26/2017

    Very bright with rechargeable batteries, it last a long time. I dont used the second mode, but its nice to have the option. The on/off switch could be a little smaller. For the money, yeah i would buy it again!

    Impression: Great!;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • This thing its bright!

    posted by3505759 on 07/26/2017

    Very bright for the size! Damn... ive used regular CR123, it last a long time! Very compact package, it will make a good EDC, i dont like the modes, one mode will be enough for me.

    Impression: Bright!;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good and solid!

    posted by3505759 on 07/26/2017

    Probably not 800 lumens, but its very bright! a slightly bluish color. I probably drop it on the floor like 10 times, still works!

    Impression: Like it a lot!;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Long lasting

    posted by3505759 on 07/26/2017

    It last longer than regular batteries, very good for the money! I would buy it again! The product description that DX made on the products really helps a lot! Especially on the flashlights!

    Impression: Great product;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good!

    posted by3505759 on 07/26/2017

    Its good for the money, not cheap plastic, not high quality either, its very strong, i clamp it on the vise for working on it. A few plastic burrs on it, but easy to remove. Its kinda hard to open the botton compartment only with your fingers. Its... Read more

    Impression: I like it!;

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • I like it!

    posted by3505759 on 07/26/2017

    Its a charger, it works very well, very good for the money!

    Impression: Easy to use, works very well;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere