Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Michal Stranák's reviews
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • nice cap for urban usenesfull

    posted byMichal Stranák on 05/19/2015

    this bag is my favourite for all have in home . I wear this cap steal. che-guevara steal live on my head :D

    Impression: nice;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • battery not shipped for me

    posted byMichal Stranák on 05/19/2015

    this battery i payd behind 3 months but it did not come so far bateria.I dont have item and money. its horrible deal extreme service. f..k off

    Impression: 2s;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • very nice bag

    posted byMichal Stranák on 05/19/2015

    this bag is super because have many small bag. quality material is good but is it small bag for bigger thinks. it s style bag for urban people

    Impression: good material bag;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • style sunglasses

    posted byMichal Stranák on 05/19/2015

    this sunglasses are very style but it dont have long life .for this price is good choice i buy again

    Impression: sunglasses;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • TV key which you must have

    posted byMichal Stranák on 05/19/2015

    super tv key for few money i must response .you must buy for all family and friends

    Impression: super item very cheap;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • super light

    posted byMichal Stranák on 05/19/2015

    very good light on my car for super price . you must buy

    Impression: solid;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • super cheap battery

    posted byMichal Stranák on 05/19/2015

    very good battey for cheap price i have steel in use super

    Impression: Very good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • It was good idea buy this item

    posted byMichal Stranák on 05/03/2015

    Very good sensors for this price

    Impression: best price from internet;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • recommend this item very long beam

    posted byMichal Stranák on 01/16/2015

    excellent for price, i buy again and again. Very long laser shine. push button after x times destroyed >D

    Impression: Veľmi dobrá;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • best battery more bigger

    posted byMichal Stranák on 11/24/2012

    With this battery, I'm very happy because of the huge capacity, long lasting and is a very good price unlike the batteries in local stores.the battery fits very well the material I cover that with good quality compared to the original I think is a... Read more

    0 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere