DX » Community » Reviews » fabianofsouza's reviews

fabianofsouza

23 509

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • good materials

    posted byfabianofsouza on 05/17/2017

    Good material, gold plated, low impedance, works fine. I recommend buy it.

    Impression: good;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Not so flexibly as I tough

    posted byfabianofsouza on 05/17/2017

    Works fine, good image, but the angle is very limited. I couldn't really install it where I intended to.

    Impression: good build quality,Good image;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Fantastic Device

    posted byfabianofsouza on 05/17/2017

    I got it working along with Torque Android's app and it read my Mercedes Benz, Peugeot and Fiat. I was able to diagnose MAF sensors malfunctions when the mechanics professionals didn't I got one more for spare.

    Impression: good,excellent,Useful;

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • My macmini went server

    posted byfabianofsouza on 05/17/2017

    I could add an extra HD to my macmini. Everything fit well and is working for the last 2 years without any concerns.

    Impression: Satisfied,excelent ,Works Well;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Perfect for my macbook DVD-Rom

    posted byfabianofsouza on 05/17/2017

    Fit perfectly with my macbook DVD-Rom. Its not aluminium, but silver painted plastic. Works flawlessly.

    Impression: good,good purchase!;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • It does the job.

    posted byfabianofsouza on 05/17/2017

    It does the job, but in my case, I tried to use it to acquire one more optical in port to my DAC, tried to connect two sources into the only one DAC's optical in. Unfortunately it only works with one source powered on at time no matter if the from... Read more

    Impression: good;

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • One of the best optical cables I ever had.

    posted byfabianofsouza on 05/17/2017

    Runs up to 192/24 bitrates. Better than my others 20x more expensive fancy brands cables. Go for it.

    Impression: Sunning ;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Surprisingly Good

    posted byfabianofsouza on 05/17/2017

    You can get up to 192/24 spdif audio on it. I have no cons. So much better than my other over US$100,00 optical cables.

    Impression: Very good;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Works better than I expected

    posted byfabianofsouza on 05/17/2017

    Works just like announced, I used for audio SPDIF as well for others applications where I had to convert optical to coax and i just did the job. For audio, I got 192/24 conversion without any loss. Very Impressive.

    Impression: Useful;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very Honest Device

    posted byfabianofsouza on 05/17/2017

    Works fine, fits fine, does what expected. Never really used, but is a must have for improving some game experience.

    Impression: Excellent quality;

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere