DX » Community » Reviews » elieyal's reviews

elieyal

14 22

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Very useful

    posted byelieyal on 04/23/2017

    The phone is cheap and very useful. Does all it`s needed its surprising well/ I am very happy I ordered it.

    Impression: excellent;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • BEST cheap phone

    posted byelieyal on 02/25/2017

    The phone has all the characteristics I need and wanted. Looks as his battery is good as well. I shall use it well/

    Impression: Excelente;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good and useful case

    posted byelieyal on 02/25/2017

    Ireceived exactly what I ordered also I ordered not the best fitting case: It looks there are little diferences that can`t be understand by looking the pictures like : no place to the charger !! I had to modify and adapt with scissors

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Useful celular

    posted byelieyal on 02/25/2017

    The celular I received was exactly what I wanted and ordered. Arrived in good time.

    Impression: Excelente;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good experience

    posted byelieyal on 02/25/2017

    I received exactly what I ordered: The color and the shape is as described and the delivery time was fare. I am satisfied

    Impression: Pretty;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Useful cover

    posted byelieyal on 02/04/2017

    I ordered the case for daily use and am happy that the design provides easy and happy use and the colour is distinct ass well

    Impression: very useful;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Useful Product

    posted byelieyal on 02/04/2017

    I ordered the charger for daily use and am happy that the design provides easy fluent and happy use

    Impression: Very good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Useful phone case

    posted byelieyal on 02/04/2017

    I ordered the case for daily use and am happy that the design provides easy and happy use and the colour is distinct ass well

    Impression: Usable;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • I ordered the case for daily use and am happy that the design provides easy and happy use and the co

    posted byelieyal on 02/04/2017

    I ordered the case for daily use and am happy that the design provides easy and happy use and the co;our is distinct ass well

    Impression: Exactly Fitting;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • very helpful and easy to use

    posted byelieyal on 07/18/2016

    very helpful and easy to use I shall order an another one different colour

    Impression: Normal;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere