DX » Community » Reviews » elieyal's reviews

elieyal

18 126

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Gadget that is requierd

    posted byelieyal on 07/06/2017

    Perform well and is not expensive

    Impression: good;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Gadget that is requierd

    posted byelieyal on 07/01/2017

    Neat and exact gadget

    Impression: Usefull;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • I get exactly what I expected

    posted byelieyal on 06/10/2017

    Small but effective and good pieces. Makes the job I intended. I would prefer that at the time of buying I had option to by more from specific diameter for Exemple 5 small and 2 from each one of the others. But of course - no problem

    Impression: excellent sharp ;

    31 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • What I needed

    posted byelieyal on 06/01/2017

    I received exactly what I needed. In other orders I sometime receive a slightly different product and sometimes they don`t fit. As a consequence I have a few cases that don`t fit to my phone and I have nothing to do with them . Now I can order 2... Read more

    Impression: Usefull;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very useful

    posted byelieyal on 04/23/2017

    The phone is cheap and very useful. Does all it`s needed its surprising well/ I am very happy I ordered it.

    Impression: excellent;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • BEST cheap phone

    posted byelieyal on 02/25/2017

    The phone has all the characteristics I need and wanted. Looks as his battery is good as well. I shall use it well/

    Impression: Excelente;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good and useful case

    posted byelieyal on 02/25/2017

    Ireceived exactly what I ordered also I ordered not the best fitting case: It looks there are little diferences that can`t be understand by looking the pictures like : no place to the charger !! I had to modify and adapt with scissors

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Useful celular

    posted byelieyal on 02/25/2017

    The celular I received was exactly what I wanted and ordered. Arrived in good time.

    Impression: Excelente;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good experience

    posted byelieyal on 02/25/2017

    I received exactly what I ordered: The color and the shape is as described and the delivery time was fare. I am satisfied

    Impression: Pretty;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Useful cover

    posted byelieyal on 02/04/2017

    I ordered the case for daily use and am happy that the design provides easy and happy use and the colour is distinct ass well

    Impression: very useful;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere