DX » Community » Reviews » spikey1973's reviews

spikey1973

45 10

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • nice glasses

    posted byspikey1973 on 05/12/2015

    nice glasses, polarized. really nice tint yellow. it just brightens up your day. I use it as shooting glasses for airsoft. don't recommend for use with real firearms, lens is functional but a bit flimsy... which is actually good as it is light. i... Read more

    Impression: Useful;

    0 0 0

  • very happy with this purchase

    posted byspikey1973 on 05/12/2015

    laser is very effective, red dot is really bright a well focussed. not sure about how long the calibration holds, currently my method of connection is somewhat less than desirable but that has nothing to do with the laser, so i can't comment on it... Read more

    Impression: really nice;

    0 0 0

  • really nice batteries,

    posted byspikey1973 on 05/12/2015

    really nice batteries, came originally with an item and this is still running on first batch. really no cons. buy it if you need some.

    Impression: Good value,nice;

    0 0 0

  • really nice light..

    posted byspikey1973 on 05/12/2015

    really nice light, simple build which is not ment to look pretty but besides that a really good light. is available in more colours and i will buy the others too.

    Impression: Very good;

    0 0 0

  • really nice versitile holster

    posted byspikey1973 on 05/12/2015

    really nice versatile holster. nice quality, bit chemically smelly but that is of no bother con, doesn't work with underbarrel laser /light setup, you need to be able to get it to catch behind the trigger guard.

    Impression: Nice Quality ;

    0 0 0

  • some purple blinking lights for on my motorcycle

    posted byspikey1973 on 05/12/2015

    pros: it works. blinks bright... will make my bike be very visible at night. starts when moving, stops on it's own. batteries drain rather quick... but plenty are suppliued and maybe better once last longer.

    Impression: well it's fun;

    0 0 0

  • nice whistle

    posted byspikey1973 on 05/12/2015

    no cons, really simple and functional whistle... what else can i say about it... need one buy it!

    Impression: Works!;

    0 0 0

  • nice loader!

    posted byspikey1973 on 05/12/2015

    Really no cons, price could be a bit lower but it's definately worth it so. fits in my magazine compartments, and works like a charm. Don't know what the front bit is for but... will i don't seem to need to so no worries.

    Impression: effective;

    0 0 0

  • very effective lamp

    posted byspikey1973 on 05/12/2015

    Really functional lamp, not made voor it's apperence... but of good quality! I now ordered 6 pcs, Ordered 1 before and another 4 of a different colour.

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • good quality

    posted byspikey1973 on 02/04/2015

    pros: not much to say about it, good quality, supple. give an overall impression of quality, nice sturdy alligator beaks. price is good. would buy again, actually most likely will, ordered 2 pieces but will order a 3e soon.

    Impression: nice cable. ;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections