Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » kolawolej's reviews

kolawolej

8 72

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Very Nice!

    posted bykolawolej on 03/14/2018

    Pros: this is the third time I'm ordering this. I really love this watch Cons: I wish there's a black n white colour option

    Impression: Very good,excellent,nice;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • I love the little guy

    posted bykolawolej on 01/11/2018

    Pros: Quite impressive, very good sound quality for the size Cons: Looks smaller than advertised Overall: i love the little guy

    Impression: Impressive,sleek,BoomBox;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Small but mighty

    posted bykolawolej on 01/11/2018

    Pros: Quite impressive, very good sound quality for the size Cons: Looks smaller than advertised Overall: i love the little guy

    Impression: cool,Impressive,Small but Mighty;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Its a beautiful bracelet watch indeed

    posted bykolawolej on 01/05/2016

    I have just received this bracelet I ordered for a friend, and she loved it at first sight. It's a beautiful watch.

    Impression: Beautiful,nice and bright looks;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • A great Watch! Beautiful, Strong.

    posted bykolawolej on 12/11/2015

    Pros: Very durable, cheap and sleek looking with the polyurethane band. Cons: sometimes the seconds dial gets stuck and the analogue clock stops. I found a way around that though. just a firm tap on the watch display will dislodge the watch dial I... Read more

    Impression: Awesome,nice;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Impressed! Sleek and a Tight-Fit

    posted bykolawolej on 12/11/2015

    I am greatly impressed by this swimming suit. I've had it more than a year now and it's become a great companion. I so love it!! Good item for the money.

    Impression: Impressed! Sleek and a Tight-Fit;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • At first sight, I loved it.

    posted bykolawolej on 02/17/2015

    I just got it, less than 24hours even. But I like it already. Let's see how long it lasts.

    Impression: Awesome,nice;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • 100% genuine nokia product, at a very comfortable price.

    posted bykolawolej on 02/11/2013

    Well, if you bought a brand new nokia battery, you should be able to remember what your battery life is like when you newly bought the phone. This is just like buying a brand new phone allover again, in terms of battery power. 100% genuine, no of... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere