DX » Community » Reviews » MiljanC's reviews

MiljanC

20 15

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Work excellent for this price

    posted byMiljanC on 04/21/2017

    Pros: Excellent power adapter for raspberry pi. I connect external HDD, some USB flash drive, USB Sound card, mouse, keyboard, and more over unpowered USB hub. And no power warning on raspberry pi 3. For this price, perfect. Coin: None.

    Impression: does the job,excellent price;

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excellent Product for price

    posted byMiljanC on 04/18/2017

    Pros: Work perfectly on Windows 10/XP, Ubuntu 16, and raspban / Kodi Librelec. On Samsung smart TV, well it work dissent, but not perfectly. Back light is excellent I love it. Coins: Only 5 programmable IR buttons, but for me this is OK. I use to... Read more

    Impression: excellent;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Low price sound card

    posted byMiljanC on 04/18/2017

    Pros: It is plug and play on Linux and Windows. Cons: It does not have a good sound quality output, but it is OK to transform your normal headset to USB.

    Impression: Very good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good product

    posted byMiljanC on 04/18/2017

    Pros: Excellent power adapter for raspberry pi. I connect external HDD, some USB flash drive, USB Sound card, mouse, keyboard, and more over unpowered USB hub. And no power warning on raspberry pi 3. Coin: More likely 2.5A but good enough.

    Impression: Get job done;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Works well in Serbia

    posted byMiljanC on 06/14/2016

    Pros: Works well in Serbia, DVB-T2, and on SBB DVB-C. Work on windows 10 or ubuntu 14, work on Kodi... Recommended from me. Cons: Remote is small, and antenna that is coming with him is unusable.

    Impression: Very good;

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good product

    posted byMiljanC on 06/14/2016

    Pros: Good product, nice price, can change normal light bulbs (compare to 75w), have transparent plastic protector over led. Recommended from me.

    Impression: price;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good product

    posted byMiljanC on 06/14/2016

    Pros: Good product, control the fans without problem, cables are in good length. I recommend this product. Cons: Lights are too bright for me.

    Impression: does the job;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Modern, and low-cost

    posted byMiljanC on 06/14/2016

    Pros: Low-cost, god for ruining or bicycle ride, specially in dark, funny... Cons: Need beater user manual. If you touch left part of screen it is for set time, date.. and right part is to see time, date....

    Impression: cool,Good price;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Works well on LG g3

    posted byMiljanC on 06/14/2016

    Pros: Extremely love price, work... Best for people that loose or ride bike and often damage earphone.

    Impression: Super price;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very inexpensive

    posted byMiljanC on 06/14/2016

    Pros: Work well, simple to use, nice product. Cons: Shape is bad if you have limited space around USB ports.

    Impression: Useful;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere