Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » MiljanC's reviews

MiljanC

23 91

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Very nice and cheap.

    posted byMiljanC on 03/13/2018

    Pros:Sound is very good even if you use musical amplifier, I have five of them, work on windows 10, ubuntu 14+, raspbian and all RaspberryPi systems, also work on android without need for manually driver install. Very easy to connect amplifier on... Read more

    Impression: good,Very easy,simple usb soundcard;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • For this price, exelent

    posted byMiljanC on 03/13/2018

    Pros:Sound is very good even if you use musical amplifier, buttons are excellent and useful if you are using headset. Coin: USB port can be solider better.

    Impression: Useful gadget,Great sound;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good product

    posted byMiljanC on 03/13/2018

    Pros: Very nice and elegant clock. Very good for gift. Black / white version is easy to use, clearly to read, light on hend. Coin: nothing specially.

    Impression: good;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Work excellent for this price

    posted byMiljanC on 04/21/2017

    Pros: Excellent power adapter for raspberry pi. I connect external HDD, some USB flash drive, USB Sound card, mouse, keyboard, and more over unpowered USB hub. And no power warning on raspberry pi 3. For this price, perfect. Coin: None.

    Impression: does the job,excellent price;

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excellent Product for price

    posted byMiljanC on 04/18/2017

    Pros: Work perfectly on Windows 10/XP, Ubuntu 16, and raspban / Kodi Librelec. On Samsung smart TV, well it work dissent, but not perfectly. Back light is excellent I love it. Coins: Only 5 programmable IR buttons, but for me this is OK. I use to... Read more

    Impression: excellent;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Low price sound card

    posted byMiljanC on 04/18/2017

    Pros: It is plug and play on Linux and Windows. Cons: It does not have a good sound quality output, but it is OK to transform your normal headset to USB.

    Impression: Very good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good product

    posted byMiljanC on 04/18/2017

    Pros: Excellent power adapter for raspberry pi. I connect external HDD, some USB flash drive, USB Sound card, mouse, keyboard, and more over unpowered USB hub. And no power warning on raspberry pi 3. Coin: More likely 2.5A but good enough.

    Impression: Get job done;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Works well in Serbia

    posted byMiljanC on 06/14/2016

    Pros: Works well in Serbia, DVB-T2, and on SBB DVB-C. Work on windows 10 or ubuntu 14, work on Kodi... Recommended from me. Cons: Remote is small, and antenna that is coming with him is unusable.

    Impression: Very good;

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good product

    posted byMiljanC on 06/14/2016

    Pros: Good product, nice price, can change normal light bulbs (compare to 75w), have transparent plastic protector over led. Recommended from me.

    Impression: price;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good product

    posted byMiljanC on 06/14/2016

    Pros: Good product, control the fans without problem, cables are in good length. I recommend this product. Cons: Lights are too bright for me.

    Impression: does the job;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere