DX » Community » Reviews » emiiil's reviews

emiiil

8 1

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Cheap price bur very bad soud qualit

    posted byemiiil on 01/31/2016

    A very cheap and easy to use product. But whit the low price comes low quality. I use it in my car that has a good sound system. But when i use this item the sound is terrible, i tested it e few times but i won't use it for music any more.

    Impression: Cheap,Easy to use,not so good quality;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very useful and protective

    posted byemiiil on 12/26/2015

    Very useful and quite good quality. Used it for a year then it was very damaged. Could be extra slots for more credit cards, but still a good product.

    Impression: 2;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good lighter in hard wind

    posted byemiiil on 12/26/2015

    Very good flame even in strong wind. I have used it for a year now and it still works. But i have some truble refilling it.

    Impression: nice;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good light but poor quality

    posted byemiiil on 12/26/2015

    Very bright ligt. A little bit big and poor quality. Dropped it once and it broke in pieces. And the battery didin't last long.

    Impression: poor qulity;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good price but not so good quality

    posted byemiiil on 12/26/2015

    Very soft and easy to scratsh, quite had to make it perfect on the phone. Used it for a month then i had to change it. Cheap price though.

    Impression: Not impressed;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good prodct and good quality.

    posted byemiiil on 12/26/2015

    Easy to use and good quality. Works perfect. I use it in the car and its does what is´s suppose to. No cons whit this product.

    Impression: Otimo;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Easy to use, does what´s it is supose to do

    posted byemiiil on 12/26/2015

    Easy to use, cheap, does what´s it is supose to do Lack of quality, breaks very easy.

    Impression: good,Useful;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good buy good price

    posted byemiiil on 12/26/2015

    Cheap and quite good qualiti, I have had it over 2 years now and now it start to break. So i think that it´s worth the money.

    Impression: Good product,solid,Easy to use;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere