Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » ok1uxx's reviews

ok1uxx

28 95

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Usefull and nice for my phone.

    posted byok1uxx on 02/03/2018

    Very usefull to carry my phone with me. Protecting its screen from damage. Protecting whole phone from damage falling down to the ground.

    Impression: very practical;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Enough capacity, for phone and camera.

    posted byok1uxx on 02/03/2018

    Capacity, speed for video. Very usefull.

    Impression: excellent,More memory for my phone.;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • To complete my DIY project.

    posted byok1uxx on 02/03/2018

    Very usefull.

    Impression: Usefull;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Just a gift.

    posted byok1uxx on 02/03/2018

    Free of charge.

    Impression: Gift,no idea;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Usefull tool for creating models

    posted byok1uxx on 07/19/2015

    Very usefull tool for creating models, the working place is large enough to cut parts and make 3D picture from paper or soft wood. What I did not find was a manual with description of available NC commands.

    Impression: good tool,usefull working place,apps in chínesse only;

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good motor for bigger toys and cars.

    posted byok1uxx on 04/02/2015

    This motor is good for bigger devices. It is not sensitive enough for low voltage, moving starts at 1.7V only. Motor is usable for devices with at least 3V power from battery. Usable for robots, cars and other devices with stronger source of power.

    Impression: Small,Powerfull,unsensitive;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Small enough motor for small DIY moving devices

    posted byok1uxx on 04/02/2015

    This motor is small enough to fit in small model cars. It is possible to start its moving from 0.8V, good for usage of NiCd accu with 1.2V. Nice for DIY toys and devices like robots, cars etc.

    Impression: Small,power enough,low voltage;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Ready to use modules to create online connection between camera and the screen.

    posted byok1uxx on 02/01/2015

    Very small modules ready to use in DIY projects, even in my TT gauge (1:120) modell trains project. The transmitter fits in standard freight wagon. Just one problem was to make suitable antenna for 5GHz band. But there is good inspiration on the... Read more

    Impression: perfect,very small ,ready to use;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cable needed to complete DIY live view of locomotive cabin.

    posted byok1uxx on 02/01/2015

    This cable is standard cable to connect video camera (cinch) to small DVD players. Very useful to complete my DIY home modell trains project to connect receiver module and the screen to see the live pictures from the locomotive.

    Impression: Useful,Easy to use,GOOD WORKING;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Small camera for DIY projects.

    posted byok1uxx on 02/01/2015

    Very small camera for usage in DIY projects especially in my home modell trains project. This camera gives a good picture and it is small enough to fit in my 1:120 TT gauge wagon to show a live view like from a locomotive cabin.

    Impression: Small,Easy to use,Good picture ;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere