DX » Community » Reviews » spiralciric's reviews

spiralciric

123 71

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Very good value

    posted byspiralciric on 03/20/2017

    Microfiber for the price - its a bargain. Any microfiber is great for cleaning car interior or inside the house and this one is just like the more expensive ones at the local stores.

    Impression: Very good value;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Adds a little light in the room

    posted byspiralciric on 03/20/2017

    It is what it stands for, a cheap tiny lamp. It is fine in pitch dark, when you just need a bit of light to see something.

    Impression: Very good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good with arduino

    posted byspiralciric on 03/20/2017

    It is very good module, it even has its own antenna on PCB. I'm using it with arduino board together with a temperature sensor, so it sends temperature to my router. Very nice.

    Impression: works;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great price

    posted byspiralciric on 03/20/2017

    This is barebone as it can get, very minimalistic, and very cheap. Unlike other OTG, this ones do not have a cable hanging, and I like that.

    Impression: perfect;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice cheap filters

    posted byspiralciric on 03/20/2017

    They are cheap comparing to other filters and are actually good for the price. I also like the packaging - they come in the leather mini-case.

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great ultrasonic sensor

    posted byspiralciric on 03/20/2017

    I've bought two pieces, and I can say they work great with arduino, and there are numerous projects it can be used for.

    Impression: Very good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Its sandisk

    posted byspiralciric on 03/20/2017

    I'm purchasing only Sandisk memory products, they have low prices and the quality is great. This card is no exception, I needed something cheap, and this is the best low-cost card available.

    Impression: Good price;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very nice timer

    posted byspiralciric on 03/20/2017

    The timer is very easy to use. The quality of the plastic is ok, could be better, but the only issue is that it does not have on/off switch - i.e. it will always be on. I still like it and there is a clip on the back, so that you can attach it... Read more

    Impression: Simple;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Fine, but not perfect

    posted byspiralciric on 03/20/2017

    For the price it is a good voice recorder/usb flash. The build quality is ok, voice recording quality is fine, and it can be used by a click on a switch.

    Impression: Very good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good sensor

    posted byspiralciric on 03/20/2017

    It is easy to use. I actually use it with Arduino board, and there are no problems so far.

    Impression: Very good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere