DX » Community » Reviews » lupintread's reviews

lupintread

13 26

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Bom e barato

    posted bylupintread on 07/17/2017

    Esses fusíveis servem perfeitamente no Corolla (2002-2008) e são muito baratos. A concessionária queria me cobrar mais de R$ 3,00 por apenas um. Aqui na DX comprei 100 por R$ 24,00. Pros: Fits perfectly in my Corolla 2003, but also fits in models... Read more

    Impression: Awesome,Cheap,Useful;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Easy to install and fits perfectly

    posted bylupintread on 02/16/2017

    Pros: Very cheap and fits perfectly in most Brazilian's car battery. Cons: None so far

    Impression: Fits perfectly;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Isqueiro muito forte

    posted bylupintread on 02/16/2017

    Pros: A chama é muito forte, não consome muito gás e é bem fácil de usar. Cons: É um pouco difícil de deixar ele em pé, mesmo com a base que vem, mas nada q atrapalhe o uso. Others: Pelo preço vale muito a pena.

    Impression: Very good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cheap and useful batteries

    posted bylupintread on 09/10/2016

    These batteries are very cheap and useful. I always use them in the remote control of my house's gate.

    Impression: Cheap,Useful;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very cheap and useful reader

    posted bylupintread on 09/10/2016

    This card reader is very cheap and useful for reading SD and SDHC cards. I use it a lot to transfer data from my cell phone and cameras to PC.

    Impression: Cheap,Useful;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cheap and very useful

    posted bylupintread on 09/10/2016

    Pros: This lighter is very strong and useful. Easy to use and to refill. Cons: Gets really hot if used for just some minutes.

    Impression: Robust ,Your Perfect Blowtorch;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Works very good

    posted bylupintread on 09/10/2016

    Pros: Works very good. I use it a lot in my job. Cons: At maximum bright, gets hot fast.

    Impression: Good value,Works Good;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very useful product

    posted bylupintread on 09/10/2016

    I haven't installed the product yet, but it works very good. Very cheap for such an useful and well made product.

    Impression: Cheap,Great product;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cheap and bright lamps

    posted bylupintread on 09/10/2016

    Pros: these light bulbs are very bright and cheap and work perfectly in my Corolla's 2003 Cons: None so far.

    Impression: Cheap,Very Bright;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cheap and very bright

    posted bylupintread on 09/10/2016

    Pros: Cheap, very bright and easy to install. Cons: None so far. I'll certainly buy again when necessary.

    Impression: Cheap;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere