DX » Community » Reviews » edsonfilhoo's reviews

edsonfilhoo

31 13

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Airsoft muito bonita. (Dica para Brasileiros)

    posted byedsonfilhoo on 02/08/2017

    Arma de airsoft muito bonita, tive um pequeno problema para que entrasse no meu pais, mas já resolvi tudo com a DX. Recomendo quem for do Brasil e quiser comprar, agilizar toda documentação antes, para não ter os mesmos problemas que tive.

    Impression: good,BB,airsoft;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Bracelete bonito.

    posted byedsonfilhoo on 02/08/2017

    Bracelete bem bonito, chegou bem rápido. Tive um pequeno problema com o produto que estava um pouco ressecado, mas logo a DX resolveu o problema. Recomendo a DX.

    Impression: good,BEST,bracelet;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good product, recommend!

    posted byedsonfilhoo on 02/07/2017

    Very good product and easy to use. Highly recommend to all. I really liked it. Buy and you will not regret it.

    Impression: Submit your impression,Useful,nice;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good product, recommend!

    posted byedsonfilhoo on 02/07/2017

    Very good product and easy to use. Highly recommend to all. I really liked it. Buy and you will not regret it.

    Impression: good,Great!,nice;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good product, recommend!

    posted byedsonfilhoo on 02/07/2017

    Very good product and easy to use. Highly recommend to all. I really liked it. Buy and you will not regret it.

    Impression: good,Very good,excellent;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good product, recommend!

    posted byedsonfilhoo on 02/07/2017

    Very good product and easy to use. Highly recommend to all. I really liked it. Buy and you will not regret it.

    Impression: cool,money,magic;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good product, recommend!

    posted byedsonfilhoo on 02/07/2017

    Very good product and easy to use. Highly recommend to all. I really liked it. Buy and you will not regret it.

    Impression: Barato,Bueno,Bonito;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Recomendo, boas cordas.

    posted byedsonfilhoo on 02/08/2017

    Muito boas e bonitas, vou comprar outras para meu outro violão. Recomendo, podem comprar!

    Impression: good,Violão,cordas;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good product, recommend!

    posted byedsonfilhoo on 02/07/2017

    Very good product and easy to use. Highly recommend to all. I really liked it. Buy and you will not regret it.

    Impression: good,Very good,Good value;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Capa bonita!

    posted byedsonfilhoo on 02/08/2017

    Gostei bastante. Ela é macia e bonita, recomendo a todos vocês. Em breve comprarei mais.

    Impression: good,Beautiful,great;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere