DX » Community » Reviews » MannedFox's reviews

MannedFox

31 17

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • The best action camera for this price (Melhor câmera por esse preço)

    posted byMannedFox on 03/23/2017

    Pros: This is the best camera you can buy for this price. Better than Go Pro Hero 3, worse than Go Pro Hero 4. It says in the description 1080p, but when I checked the settings I realized it can also record in 2K at 30 FPS *_* Cons: Not really a é... Read more

    The best action camera for this price (Melhor câmera por esse preço)

    Impression: Excelente,Great product,great;

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • I like it very much

    posted byMannedFox on 02/25/2017

    I had bought one of these in another store but it was made of a very soft material. This one from dx is perfect, and the price is awesome.

    Impression: Very good,nice,Good material;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • These are very strong magnets

    posted byMannedFox on 02/25/2017

    Very strong, good material. Cons: Nothing.

    Impression: Very nice;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very nice mask

    posted byMannedFox on 10/24/2016

    This is great to use in halloween.

    Impression: cool,good plastic;

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good indeed

    posted byMannedFox on 10/24/2016

    I like this VR box, It's very fun to watch videos, play games and so on. I found nothing bad about it.

    Impression: good,Good price,Excelente!!!;

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good, I bought two already

    posted byMannedFox on 10/24/2016

    Very good, I've already bought two of these and I'll buy it again. Cons: nothing.

    Impression: Good price,excellent;

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • This is really usefull

    posted byMannedFox on 10/24/2016

    I bought this and it's really usefull. It's well built. I didn't find it anything bad about it. It's recommended.

    Impression: muito bom,Great product,really usefull;

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • These are very nice lenses.

    posted byMannedFox on 10/24/2016

    Pros: Very cool and fun. There are three lenses: one fish eye, one wide and a macro. Cons: Nothing.

    Impression: Very cool;

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • This is a nice glove but could be better.

    posted byMannedFox on 10/24/2016

    This is a very cool looking glove. Pros: Cool looking, cheap. Velvet inside. Cons: It's not very well made.

    Impression: cool;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • This is a very good quadcopter for beginners

    posted byMannedFox on 10/24/2016

    Pros: Flies well, high capacity battery. Cons: Camera is awfull. High mode is not working properly and I haven't figured out why. Controller doesn't have the light (maybe this is a cheaper version?)

    Impression: Very good quadcopter;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere