DX » Community » Reviews » Veronica2645's reviews
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Muy buen producto, de muy buena calidad, de verdad lo recomiendo.

    posted byVeronica2645 on 08/04/2015

    Pros: Es un muy buen producto, mas barato de lo que lo venden en mi país, llego en perfectas condiciones y es un producto muy funcional. Es de gran material, llevo dos años con el y me sirve perfectamente bien aun. Cons: No tengo nada en contra,... Read more

    Impression: perfect,Awesome,nice;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cute, beautiful, useful and cheap

    posted byVeronica2645 on 08/04/2015

    Pros: It is very beautiful and looks great to write little notes is perfect. Makes a great gift for a very cheap price. Easy, useful, cheap and pretty. Cons: The product have no cons. I really satisfied with, is amazing.

    Impression: cute,Beautiful;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • really beautiful and very cheap

    posted byVeronica2645 on 08/04/2015

    Pros: Very good, fits and protects it well. Much cheaper than available in stores my country. Easy to slip your tablet and prevents dust. Cons: None, I would buy this again.

    Impression: Beautiful;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • very helpful and very cheap

    posted byVeronica2645 on 08/04/2015

    Pros: is very easy and very nice to use for both phone and tablet alike, exactly the type of product I was looking for. I highly recommend this product. Cons: none, it makes my life easy

    Impression: Very helpful;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • great to avoid stress

    posted byVeronica2645 on 08/04/2015

    Pros: the product is very nice, I use it when I feel very stressed and help me a lot to relax, the shipment was fast and arrived in perfect condition. I definitely recommend it. Cons: I have none.

    Impression: excellent;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • very nice and very cheap

    posted byVeronica2645 on 08/03/2015

    Pros: the product is very nice, elegant and very cheap, the shipment was fast and arrived in perfect condition, is very small which makes it very nice. I definitely would buy here. Cons: I have none, I recommend it

    Impression: cheap and beautiful;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • very nice, very elegant

    posted byVeronica2645 on 08/03/2015

    Pros: the product is very nice, elegant, it fits perfectly well, shipping was fast and arrived in perfect condition. I definitely would buy here. Cons: None

    Impression: Very nice;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • I like it very much

    posted byVeronica2645 on 07/30/2015

    It´s a great product and i recommend it very much!!!! very elegant and is really nice!!!! it fit perfectly

    Impression: good and nice;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere