DX » Community » Reviews » PlainOldAnders's reviews
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Works as it should

    posted byPlainOldAnders on 04/24/2017

    Pros: The measurer works as it should. It is easy to set up and it works great for my DIY projects. Cons: I have no cons yet.

    Impression: Good quality,Fine,Works as it should;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Works as it should

    posted byPlainOldAnders on 04/24/2017

    Pros: The measurer works great. It measures as it should, and it's easy to set up. It works great with the required programming skills.

    Impression: Cheap,Useful,Great quality;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very nice ring

    posted byPlainOldAnders on 04/24/2017

    The ring looks great. It looks a lot like the picture. It looks great, and the quality seems high. No cons.

    Impression: good,Beautiful,Nice Product;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice looking ring

    posted byPlainOldAnders on 04/24/2017

    Pros: It is a very cool looking ring. The quality seems high, and it feels great. Cons: The diamond doesn't align perfectly with the rest of the ring. It is also a little bigger than I thought.

    Impression: Nice Quality ,GREAT looking,Fits okay;

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great switches

    posted byPlainOldAnders on 04/24/2017

    Pros: Cool swtiches. They are very easy to set up. Easy to sold on and to screw them on the right way. Cons: Nothing bad to say yet.

    Impression: cool,Nice design,Great quality;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cool buttons

    posted byPlainOldAnders on 04/24/2017

    Pros: The buttons are very coo looking, and they work great. It is very easy to set them up, and I haven't experienced any problems at all.

    Impression: cool,Useful,great;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great charger

    posted byPlainOldAnders on 04/24/2017

    Pros: 2A is very useful for quick charging. It is very easy to set up, and I haven't experienced any problems yet.

    Impression: Value for money,Easy,Usefull;

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great cable

    posted byPlainOldAnders on 04/24/2017

    Pros: It charges great. It's long, which is very useful at my bed side. I fits great. Cons: I have nothing bad to say about the cable.

    Impression: good,Cheap,Quality;

    31 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great LEDs for great price

    posted byPlainOldAnders on 04/24/2017

    Pros: The LEDs have great light. I also use resistors, and the color and brightness are great for my DIY-products. The box that follows is very useful. Cons: I have none.

    Impression: Cheap,High Quality,Good light;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great resistors

    posted byPlainOldAnders on 04/24/2017

    Pros: The resistors work great. The bands are very clear, and the written markings are very helpful. Cons: I have no cons.

    Impression: good,Useful,Easy;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere