DX » Community » Reviews » Fatal512's reviews

Fatal512

269 112

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Rechargeable 1.2V

    posted byFatal512 on 09/25/2015

    good battery, the price not so high, but the capacity is far away from 3000 mAh

    Impression: OK;

    0 0 0

  • Nokia LCD 5110

    posted byFatal512 on 09/25/2015

    it's a very good GLCD and cheap product which allow us to display what ever we want

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • Propeller Balancer

    posted byFatal512 on 09/25/2015

    it's very useful balancer for the drone funs and who want's to improve their propeller balance for a better flight

    Impression: its good,Good quality magnetic bearing effect;

    0 0 0

  • Usefull Holder

    posted byFatal512 on 03/01/2015

    it's very useful holder for the 18650 battery, great for DIY project and small robots, I use it with some modification to my CALIDUINO robot, and I used with it a 2 cell charger from dx, you can find it SKU: 6105

    Usefull Holder

    Impression: Value plastic case;

    0 0 0

  • Great holder

    posted byFatal512 on 02/10/2015

    it's good and useful holder for 18650 battery, perfect for DIY projects, repairing games, robots and all machine use those battery

    Impression: good,Great 18650 holder!,very good and useful holder;

    0 0 0

  • good quality

    posted byFatal512 on 02/07/2015

    well good product for soldering, very useful, easy to use, don't make any smoke during soldering which refer the good quality

    Impression: perfect,Decent;

    0 0 0

  • Useful Product

    posted byFatal512 on 02/07/2015

    it's very useful product for DIY projects, with a very good quality of PCB, already masked I use it to build a shield for my STM32F3 and the result was good

    Impression: Useful product;

    0 0 0

  • cut with small price

    posted byFatal512 on 02/05/2015

    it's very useful item with small price, it was shipped in no time because it's an MVP product, it allowed me to transform my drill into a cutting tool for less than 3 dollars

    Impression: Very useful item;

    0 0 0

  • battery charger for Li-ion 18650

    posted byFatal512 on 02/05/2015

    it's a good charger for small price, it can charge 2 batterys at the same time, but be careful, it's only for Li-ion 18650, it's highly not recommended to use another model it provide 650 mA for each cell which mean it can it will take 3 hours and... Read more

    Impression: good charger for low price;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere