DX » Community » Reviews » Fatal512's reviews

Fatal512

408 3198

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Tower Pro MG90S 14G Mini Metal Gear Steering

    posted byFatal512 on 07/31/2016

    Metal servo with high torque and a very good price. I highly recomend it.

    Impression: Very good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Kasens G9000 6000mW

    posted byFatal512 on 07/31/2016

    it's a powerfull wifi transmitter which is supposed to reach 1000 m in open air but saddly it didn't but it has increased my received signals.

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • SMA 1.5 DIY Connector

    posted byFatal512 on 07/31/2016

    good product, I use it to extend the wifi antenna with a cable and the result is good.

    Impression: Nice one;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • H79 HDMI Male to VGA Female Adapter

    posted byFatal512 on 07/31/2016

    it's the cheapest adapter I've could found on DX.com the price is very good and the product is work fine

    Impression: niice product;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Keyestudio Line Tracking Sensor

    posted byFatal512 on 07/31/2016

    A line tracker based on IR sensors, work perfectly and it can be adjusted to the ambiant light wiith a potentionmetre.

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • A4988 driver

    posted byFatal512 on 07/31/2016

    perfect driver for stepper motor , Ive use it with an arduino shield and 3 steppers. nice drivers.

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Tower Pro MG90S

    posted byFatal512 on 07/31/2016

    good for diy projects, it's a lot better then the plastic model and I was use it for a long time without any problems.

    Impression: Very good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • CNC Shield V3

    posted byFatal512 on 07/30/2016

    very nice shiel, perfect for cnc projects and DIY 3D printers. it work with arduino UNO and support four stepper drivers

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Metal gears servo

    posted byFatal512 on 04/18/2016

    What I like about this servo is his quality comparing to others and his doubled torque. and with his metals gear he won't break so easy, I highly recomand this model

    Impression: The best;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • 2.2~470UF Electrolytic Capacitor

    posted byFatal512 on 04/18/2016

    if you want to have your own stock of SMD capacitors, this is the perfect deal. Good combination with a nice pricee.

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere