Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » mschosting's reviews

mschosting

39 740

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Really nice 3D Puzzle

    posted bymschosting on 12/27/2017

    Pros: Quality, Package, fun item Cons: Hard for kids Obs: Got this as a gift, it comes on a nice package everything fits perfectly with this hard to do puzzle the best Xmas gift

    Impression: Superb;

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Amazing 3D Puzzle

    posted bymschosting on 12/27/2017

    Pros: Quality, Package, fun item Cons: Hard for kids Obs: Got this as a gift, it comes on a nice package everything fits perfectly with this hard to do puzzle the best Xmas gift

    Impression: great;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice lighter

    posted bymschosting on 12/27/2017

    Pros: Quality, Package, fun item Cons: none Obs: I got ths as a gift, really nice lighter, but fragile you can easily break it

    Impression: good;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • keep your ash clean

    posted bymschosting on 12/16/2017

    Pros: Size, Quality, Box Cons:None Other: Comes in a box which is nice since I got this as a christmas gift for a friend. The ashtray looks good and works flawlessly

    Impression: good;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good size for powerbanks

    posted bymschosting on 12/16/2017

    Pros: size, build quality, working Cons; none Obs: Not much to say, its a type C cable, works great on a powerbank to charge my phone

    Impression: Great cable;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice gift idea

    posted bymschosting on 12/16/2017

    Pros: Size it is actually bigger then I tough and the build quality seems to be great Cons: none Other: Comes in a nice box. Its actually bigger then I tough but fits in hand perfectly, all the buttons are working and make the right sounds. Seems... Read more

    Impression: Fun;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Looks good

    posted bymschosting on 11/17/2017

    Pros: Price, size, looks Cons: None Obs: Nice original lighter for my collection

    Impression: Useful;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great auto micro usb cable

    posted bymschosting on 11/17/2017

    Pros: Price, size, autoroll feature Cons: Does not have a auto lock Obs: Great cable, works great the only point I did not like was that it as no locking button to lock the cable on the desired length

    Impression: Useful;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • does the job

    posted bymschosting on 11/17/2017

    Pros: Price, color, sound quality Cons: none Obs: For now it works just fine, a nice addition to my audio cables collection :)

    Impression: Easy to use;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great little survival tool

    posted bymschosting on 11/17/2017

    Pros: Price Size Precision Cons: None Obs: I was surprised, very good item, for a start it comes with a small pouch to carry it. It is well built, seems to be very tough and durable. Will be a great item for camping

    Impression: Very good;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere