DX » Community » Reviews » tazlenaz44's reviews

tazlenaz44

45 201

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • good light

    posted bytazlenaz44 on 08/07/2017

    like all those product with 3 batteries AAA, the light is really cool and flashy the container for batteries is in good quality

    Impression: cool;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good light

    posted bytazlenaz44 on 08/07/2017

    like all those product with 3 batteries (not on dc 12/24 !), the light is really cool and flashy the container for batteries is in good quality

    Impression: Good product;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good product

    posted bytazlenaz44 on 08/07/2017

    no problem : it works perfectly with three batteries AAA

    Impression: Good light;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good light

    posted bytazlenaz44 on 08/07/2017

    like all those product with 3 batteries (not on dc 12/24 !), the light is really cool and flashy the container for batteries is in good quality

    Impression: Good product;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • the longer time hand spinner I have seen

    posted bytazlenaz44 on 08/07/2017

    it's strong and heavy, compact, it turn 3 minutes easily ! perfect !

    Impression: incredible;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • let's go : buy it !

    posted bytazlenaz44 on 07/12/2017

    good rotation good finition 3 modes of light, independant on the 3 sides really amazing, because the "draw" of the light change when rotation goes slower and slower

    Impression: Perfect ! ;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good product

    posted bytazlenaz44 on 05/24/2017

    really cool for barb, certainly too light for hairs...

    Impression: Good value for money;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good quality, for half price !

    posted bytazlenaz44 on 04/21/2017

    Good protection in is case, a really good product, send with all you need to install it, really good finition. I'm really surprised by the high quality ! let's go !

    Impression: Perfect ! ;

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • for this price : perfect

    posted bytazlenaz44 on 12/23/2016

    I use it for my beard : No problem, perfect cut. I try on my hair (very short) : all the same ! The battery gives less time than 45 min....25/30 min is more reality.

    Impression: good cut !;

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • clear light

    posted bytazlenaz44 on 11/21/2016

    surprise by the high quality protection for shipping : really no problem ! for the 4 bulbs I command : none broken the light is just less yellow than the photo but it's beautifull and powerfull

    Impression: Great !;

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere