DX » Community » Reviews » allbisnet's reviews

allbisnet

36 2

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Good and cheap watch

    posted byallbisnet on 08/13/2015

    Good and cheap watch i order 3 to get reduction, which make it more cheap

    Impression: Good and cheap watch;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good design watch

    posted byallbisnet on 07/31/2015

    I like the watch even though it not really look the same as the picture on dx site, but the one i receive is pretty nice too

    Impression: Good watch for ladies;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good design watch

    posted byallbisnet on 07/29/2015

    I like the design of the watch, but the problem it have is that the Tachimeter design on it is just for decoration, it does not have tachimeter funtion

    Impression: Good but Tachimeter is not available;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • GADGET using Burner Technology

    posted byallbisnet on 07/15/2015

    I actually like the gadget,it also engrave on bank card, this product use burner technology, device come without software and the difficulty encounter is to set the margin of the software.

    Impression: GOOD GADGET;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Like te design

    posted byallbisnet on 07/11/2015

    I like te look u can make your frite eggs to look like on a table

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • GOOD FOR TEACER

    posted byallbisnet on 07/11/2015

    I easilly use tis gadget to demonstrate to my student how to mount a peltier refrigeration, we reach temperature of 11oc in a room of 20cm3

    Impression: GOOD GADGET;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • NICE PHONE

    posted byallbisnet on 07/08/2015

    the phone is really nice and fast, and the camera flash is really good, it shoot nice picture in dark places,buy it and you would regret

    Impression: Fast, low price,GOOD CAMERA PHONE;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • nice ring to try

    posted byallbisnet on 07/08/2015

    good for an engagement ring proposal, try and surprise ur lover oneeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice to be secure

    posted byallbisnet on 07/04/2015

    I easily test it, and is effectively work, prevent people to enter area you do not want, immidialy the detector found a movement alarm is on. going to order more now

    Impression: Good price and quality;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good Thermometer

    posted byallbisnet on 06/26/2015

    Quickly meseaure temperatures, and material using to built are solid and can elapse for long duration

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere