DX » Community » Reviews » 8756974's reviews

8756974

10 99

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Cool and discrete (for not fans)

    posted by8756974 on 04/26/2017

    Cool pair of cufflinks. They are elegant, trendy and well desiged. The parts are correctly fixed and they look like more expensive ones.

    Impression: cool,Star Wars;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • trendy and useful

    posted by8756974 on 04/26/2017

    Cool pair of cufflinks. They are elegant, trendy and well desiged. The parts are correctly fixed and they look like more expensive ones.

    Impression: Cool!;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Trendy and handy

    posted by8756974 on 04/26/2017

    Cool pair of cufflinks. They are elegant, trendy and well desiged. The parts are correctly fixed and they look like more expensive ones.

    Impression: Great!;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice pair of drumsticks

    posted by8756974 on 04/26/2017

    Nice pair od drumsticks. I have never played before with nyon drumsticks and I am amazed. They are solid and easy and confortable to play with.

    Impression: solid;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • perfect fit for my iPhone 6S

    posted by8756974 on 04/20/2017

    Now I know my iPhone is safe... and at a great price! Good material and great deal!

    Impression: great;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good screen film

    posted by8756974 on 04/04/2017

    Cheap and handy scratch-proof screen film for iPhone. The piece of clothe included could have been better, but for the budget, it is a great deal!

    Impression: Very good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Perfect case for my iPhone

    posted by8756974 on 04/04/2017

    Good quality, light and soft. Perfect case for protecting my iPhoe from falls and at a great price! And for a really cheaper price than worse cases I found in other (online/offline) shops

    Impression: great;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great piece of cable

    posted by8756974 on 04/04/2017

    High quality and more than good price/quality relation. I use it very often and I get the same results as first time.

    Impression: excellent;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Amazing gadget!

    posted by8756974 on 04/04/2017

    Easy to use and install and ultra helpful.. I use it a lot to surf in the internet while my laptop is pluged (via HDMI) to my TV.

    Impression: amazing!;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great article!

    posted by8756974 on 03/29/2017

    Great for my Seat ibiza round sport air outlet.

    Impression: Good quality,Good price;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere