DX » Community » Reviews » YahyaObeido's reviews
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • This device is awesome !

    posted byYahyaObeido on 12/26/2015

    I purchased to charge my laptop from my car, and it was working great. it charges all laptops with different voltages (you can choose your voltage with the slide switch).

    Impression: Good quality,Happy,Satisfied;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • It's working but the quality is really bad :(

    posted byYahyaObeido on 12/23/2015

    I purchased this to connect my old laptop with my HD Tv LED screen, It was working fine but a little shake disconnects the connection :(

    Impression: working,Bad Quality;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Useful , nice gadget

    posted byYahyaObeido on 12/23/2015

    I purchased it to connect my smartphone with my flash and it was working fine, the data transfer speed was high.

    Impression: perfect,Useful,nice;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • don't buy this, not as described, not 12000 mAh.

    posted byYahyaObeido on 12/23/2015

    Pros : it charges all smartphones. Cons : I think it's heavy and large, and it's not 12000 mAh, it's not even 5000 mAh., I think it's 2000 mAh because it charges my smartphone once.

    Impression: not good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good quality with good price

    posted byYahyaObeido on 12/23/2015

    Pros : Very very cheap, It's very helpful and useful if your project requires real time, this product is awesome !

    Impression: good,excellent,Great product;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • cheap and useful gadget

    posted byYahyaObeido on 12/23/2015

    It's a very small gadget, but it does the job :) I think it's not very cheap , but that's ok. and the quality is very good.

    Impression: good,Very good,Great!;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very excellent device that can handle a large amount of current.

    posted byYahyaObeido on 12/23/2015

    Very very cheap and useful devices with excellent quality. These devices charges all smartphones. but they get hot very quickly. I think don't that's really a disadvantage, because of the large amount of current they can handle.

    Impression: Happy,Satisfied;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excellent device with a cheap price

    posted byYahyaObeido on 12/23/2015

    I ordered this for my arduino projects, because sometimes I need a tall cable, but sometimes it's annoying to have a tall USB cable , so I decided to buy this extension. It's very good quality

    Impression: Happy,As advertised;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • very good and helpful but not cheap

    posted byYahyaObeido on 12/23/2015

    I order this because my charger cable doesn't reach my bed while I'm sleeping, It's good quality but I think it's expensive

    Impression: flexible,Nice extension,not cheap;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very useful device with cheap price

    posted byYahyaObeido on 12/23/2015

    Very Cheap, very very good quality, I used to measure how much my arduino project consumes electrical current, and it was working fine :)

    Impression: good,excellent,Useful;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere