DX » Community » Reviews » 8805995's reviews

8805995

26 611

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Fanstastic phone for less than 200€

    posted by8805995 on 09/12/2017

    +Amoled +FULL LTE +4GB RAM +64GB +5,5" -only HD -micro USB Overall I am very satisfied with this phone :)

    Impression: Great quality,elegant,price;

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good bracelet

    posted by8805995 on 09/12/2017

    The price is very good, shipping is fast and also the quality is very good. I recommed it to every one :)

    Impression: excellent,Useful,BOM;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good phone

    posted by8805995 on 09/12/2017

    Pros: price 2GB RAM 16GB storage 5" HD IPS screen cons: No LTE Overall I am very satisfied with the phone :)

    Impression: Quality,design,price;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Fanstastic phone for less than 100€

    posted by8805995 on 08/05/2017

    +Full LTE +5,5" +3GB RAM +Nice design +Full HD Overall I think it is good phone for this price

    Impression: price,screen,preço;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Fanstastic phone for less than 100€

    posted by8805995 on 08/05/2017

    +Full LTE +5,5" +2GB RAM +Nice design +Full HD +Dual Camera Overall I think it is good phone for this price

    Impression: BOM,nice,a bit heavy;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Fanstastic phone for less than 100€

    posted by8805995 on 08/05/2017

    +Full LTE +5" +2GB RAM +Nice design -little battery Overall I think it is good phone for this price

    Impression: Quality,Fast shipping,price;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Fanstastic phone for less than 100€

    posted by8805995 on 08/05/2017

    +Full LTE +5,7" +2GB RAM +Nice design -only HD Overall I think it is good phone for this price

    Impression: good and cheap,Bom e Barato,Понравился;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good phone

    posted by8805995 on 07/27/2017

    +design +fast fingerprint reader +nice display +usb c +fast charging +low weight -battery I am overall very satisfied with the phone, I recommend it to everyone, who want have nice desing phone

    Impression: Good price,design,Fast shipping;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Fanstastic phone for less than 200€

    posted by8805995 on 07/18/2017

    +Amoled +FULL LTE +4GB RAM +64GB +5,5" -only HD -micro USB Overall I am very satisfied with this phone :)

    Impression: Fast shipping,price,GOOD QAULITY;

    22 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good for that price

    posted by8805995 on 07/17/2017

    it is very good headphones for that price, I am satisfied :) I like Xiaomi so this headphones I will use also with Xiaomi Mobile phone :)

    Impression: Stylish,Resistente,Ótimo custo-benefício;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere