Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » pegase22003's reviews

pegase22003

22 453

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • disappointed

    posted bypegase22003 on 10/13/2018

    They didn't last long. Some of them were broken before first hole was finished. very low quality. Even for 7$ (instead of 21$) it doesn't worth it. Buy only if you want to drill holes in soft plastic ....

    Impression: low quality;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good product

    posted bypegase22003 on 10/13/2018

    Used for outdoor equipment. After a full summer with the sun, the air tube are still perfect. Great purchase

    Impression: Quality;

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • nice monocular

    posted bypegase22003 on 03/27/2018

    nice monocular clear view. easy to use. light weight

    Impression: great;

    9 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • nice sound and good quality

    posted bypegase22003 on 03/27/2018

    This wireless headphone is made of quality materials. Sound is very nice at all frequencies. you can even use it with a wire connection. weight might become a concern if used during a long time. Only for music, not for video streaming. Lag is to long

    Impression: Nice sound,great;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • powerful light but cheap plastic

    posted bypegase22003 on 03/27/2018

    good light and easy to hang on/off button has a protection. that's great. But plastic is cheap and broke easily. that's a pitty. Otherwise it would be a really great product.

    Impression: Cheap Plastic ,do what is expected;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • nice product but delivered without any air pipe

    posted bypegase22003 on 03/12/2018

    nice product not noisy but this product is delivered without any air pipe. Do not forget to order one !

    Impression: do not include air pipe;

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • usefull mosquito killer

    posted bypegase22003 on 02/22/2018

    nice product. The LED night lamp is powerful But case is made of full ABS. We'll see if it's UV resistant. Power cord is on the top.

    Impression: usefull but full ABS;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • lighted sunflower disco

    posted bypegase22003 on 02/22/2018

    Great product very funny. Light produced is powerfull. You cannot choose a mode. The light blinking and colors are changing automatically with noise. Power cord is a little bit to short to be used easily.

    Impression: funny product;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • quality bluetooth headphones

    posted bypegase22003 on 02/17/2018

    I use this headphone to listen to music from my mobile phone. I was surprised by the sound quality. My expensive Sony headphone is not better ! I use it very oftently.

    Impression: Good quality,Very good product;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • used to replace rc mario kart battery

    posted bypegase22003 on 02/17/2018

    Impossible to find a rc mario kart replacement battery. I found this one with almost the same characteristic. perfect replacement part

    Impression: Satisfied!;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere