DX » Community » Reviews » 9292053's reviews

9292053

8 0

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • cheap, but working just fine

    posted by9292053 on 08/26/2016

    I have ordered a single board, and it seems to work out all right. no special problems came up, so it's a good find for this price.

    Impression: excellent;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • works just fine

    posted by9292053 on 08/26/2016

    easy to use, and works fine, so far. haven't tried to push it to the limit, though, so i can't tell if it really reaches it's stated current.

    Impression: Great!;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • nice collection of gears

    posted by9292053 on 08/26/2016

    I have found right about every shape of gear i could think of in this little bag. nice quality, some gears have slightly different shape of teeth, but they interact fine.

    Impression: Useful,Good Selection;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good product, good price

    posted by9292053 on 08/26/2016

    it's a decent motor for a good price, ordered two, both work perfectly. not the strongest motor around, but for this price it's a good one.

    Impression: great motor;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good product

    posted by9292053 on 05/08/2015

    i bought 2 of these. it's pretty easy to use, and fairly cheap. the pin layout is a bit annoying, as it cannot be used directly on a breadboard, but using a female-male jumper cables does the trick. all in all - good purchase.

    Impression: good and cheap;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good product

    posted by9292053 on 05/08/2015

    pros: cheap, and useful for pretty much anything. cons: none so far. as far as i've checked (about 1/2 the cables) - they're all working perfectly. no damaged wires, no disconnected plugs. very good!

    Impression: good,Useful;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • nice product, in general

    posted by9292053 on 05/08/2015

    pros: cheap. very cheap. also, it's very easy to use. took me 2 minutes to get it up and running. cons: my module works fine in the range of about 10-220cm, and not as specified here. not much of a con, though, as it's still very useful. in - nice... Read more

    Impression: useful;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good batteries

    posted by9292053 on 05/07/2015

    pros: voltage as specified (even a bit higher), good price. the same batteries would've cost me at least twice for a single battery here in israel. cons: non that i'm aware of. in general - a good purchase.

    Impression: good,OK,Great price;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere