DX » Community » Reviews » GhostLED's reviews

GhostLED

10 22

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Magnet from hell

    posted byGhostLED on 11/12/2016

    Used this product as a part of home automation. With a magnetic sensor for an alarm system on my a arduino. It works like its supposed to do. Its still a lot of coding though

    Impression: good,Cheap;

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Male to female extension cable

    posted byGhostLED on 11/12/2016

    Bought this for my PC so I could listen music. But the quality of the product is really bad. Its like listening music while in a tunnel, there is an echo the whole time and it sounds like metal an equaliser

    Impression: Useful,Bad Quality;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Breadboard advance kit

    posted byGhostLED on 11/12/2016

    This kit contains everything you need when you need a starter arduino kit. With this kit you can do a big part of home automation. Everything what you need more can be bought for a small price on DX. Overall quality is good but the coding can be a... Read more

    Impression: good set,Alot;

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Relay module 220 - 240V

    posted byGhostLED on 11/12/2016

    I used this component in combination with my arduino to have my home automated. All lights go on automatic at this time with this relay

    Impression: Very good,Cheap,nice;

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Jumper cables

    posted byGhostLED on 11/12/2016

    I used this in combination with my arduino, they do the job where they are intended to. Quality is good and its a nice to have when you have a lot of components to drive with your arduino

    Impression: good,perfect,Useful;

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Click clack switch

    posted byGhostLED on 11/12/2016

    Nothing wrong with it, works perfect as a switch to put the light on and off :)

    Impression: Perfecto,Works fine!;

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cool white lights

    posted byGhostLED on 11/12/2016

    Used these lights in my car for interior lighting. Price is a little high in my opinion but these were the best in its range with not that much lumen

    Impression: good;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Resistors lot

    posted byGhostLED on 11/12/2016

    The resistors works good, nothing wrong with it. Cheap and fast shipment

    Impression: good,Cheap,Alot;

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Heat shrink Tubing

    posted byGhostLED on 11/12/2016

    Works perfect, used it for cables on my motor that I soldered again

    Impression: good,Cheap;

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Power adapter

    posted byGhostLED on 11/12/2016

    I used this adapter for testing 12v components in home. Works perfect and does the job where it's intended to

    Impression: good;

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere