DX » Community » Reviews » Antagonizer's reviews

Antagonizer

461 732

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Useful switch

    posted byAntagonizer on 04/06/2017

    Pros: - Decent quality materials - No external power needed - Switching only connected ports Cons: - Short cable - Stiff Cable

    Useful switch

    Impression: Very good,no external power;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice looking good quality flash drive

    posted byAntagonizer on 04/01/2017

    Very good flash drive if size does not matter (both the GBs and dimensions) good read and write speeds for a generic mass storage class

    Nice looking good quality flash drive

    Impression: Great product,tiny;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Useful foam pads

    posted byAntagonizer on 04/01/2017

    Well - I'm not using them for massage but in workplace when I need to kneel or sit on the concrete floor - AS they are foldable they fit to my toolbox without a problem ;)

    Useful foam pads

    Impression: good,portable;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Decent headphones

    posted byAntagonizer on 04/01/2017

    Decent quality earphones nice sounding however remote is somehow hard to operate - zipper is ok but it could be much longer - spare earbuds would be a nice addon

    Decent headphones

    Impression: good,Zipper could be longer;

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • More orange than yellow leds

    posted byAntagonizer on 04/01/2017

    Pros: - Work perfectly - Very Bright - Clear markings - More orange than yellow light Cons: -none for now

    More orange than yellow leds

    Impression: Small,Strong;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice and cheap earphones

    posted byAntagonizer on 04/01/2017

    Very good quality earphones - seems to me that xiaomi makes quite decent sound devices - they could be a little bit louder and have more spare earbuds

    Nice and cheap earphones

    Impression: Good sound,Excellent Bass;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Quite good pack of batteries

    posted byAntagonizer on 04/01/2017

    Probably best AAA batteries that I've found - fast recharging with good charger - slowly discharging in massager, mp3 player or flashlight Packed into safe blister with additional case for all four bateries which is a nice addition Capacity seems... Read more

    Quite good pack of batteries

    Impression: Very good,works OK;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very fine device

    posted byAntagonizer on 04/01/2017

    It would be perfect for what I want to do but mine came broken somehow - keeps disconecting wifi - curently i'm awaiting for replacement because it could be neat device there is a polish site with instrucions how to install openwrt on it... Read more

    Very fine device

    Impression: Useful,Broken,Low effort IoT device;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good small LED modules

    posted byAntagonizer on 04/01/2017

    Pros: - Work perfectly - Bright - Clear markings Cons: -none for now

    Good small LED modules

    Impression: good,Small;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Standard US to EU converter

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/31/2017

    Not more to say about it - it is working - it is ok and it has slightly longer body and shorter pins than SKU: 33884

    Standard US to EU converter

    Impression: good,very useful;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere