DX » Community » Reviews » Antagonizer's reviews

Antagonizer

396 718

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Perfect angle adapter

    posted byAntagonizer on 12/29/2016

    Short convinient extension for i.e. hub - I dont know what for are screw holes but they surely can be helpful for someone tested it with SKU: 233546 and 388560 and it works perfectly

    Perfect angle adapter

    Impression: perfect,short;

    0 0 4

  • Good quality cable

    posted byAntagonizer on 12/30/2016

    good quality extension cable for USB3.0 devices - tested with SKU 388560 and 231288 and few pendrives and hdds - no significant speed drops due to its lenght

    Good quality cable

    Impression: good,Quality;

    0 0 4

  • Almost perfect knife

    posted byAntagonizer on 12/29/2016

    Primary blade is quite sharp and easily can be sharpen - what description doesn't say is that it is semi automatic opened (check video below) Secondary blade (hook) is not so sharp as primary and need to be sharpen a little (not easy to do that is... Read more

    Almost perfect knife

    Impression: good,heavy;

    0 0 4

  • Good but not perfect

    posted byAntagonizer on 12/30/2016

    Pros: -Compact size -Sharp tip -Tip cap -Short time to full heating -Auto off -Touch switch Cons: - sometimes tip isn't heat up properly - jack ended usb cable (not really con but it would be better if it was mini or micro usb)

    Good but not perfect

    Impression: good,Quick,portable;

    0 0 4

  • Almost the best portable keyboard I've found yet

    posted byAntagonizer on 12/30/2016

    It is not cheap but it is very well crafted - folding with gear alike hinges - easy pairing and most of all full keyboard layout including F's keys make it best fully functional portable keyboard. Size of particular keys is similar to old 7-10" so... Read more

    Almost the best portable keyboard I've found yet

    Impression: compact,Full layout;

    0 0 4

  • Silly but funny toy

    posted byAntagonizer on 12/28/2016

    Small yet funny toy - but mine need a good strong light to start riding- I think it has better performance in sunny day

    Silly but funny toy

    Impression: good,nice,weak;

    0 0 4

  • Cool pocket ashtray

    posted byAntagonizer on 12/28/2016

    Good quality materials and flip open make it very cool item - I don't like obvious narcotic ( ;) ) pattern but I can live with that

    Cool pocket ashtray

    Impression: Useful,cool item;

    0 0 4

  • NIce looking lighter

    posted byAntagonizer on 12/28/2016

    Very cool looking lighter - with ordinary flame and flintstone - however mine came with crushed noozle which making it unusable

    NIce looking lighter

    Impression: nice looking,Came broken :(;

    0 0 2

  • Convinent additional pocket at work

    posted byAntagonizer on 12/30/2016

    Very well made belt bag - few different size pockets make it very useful - its stiff so tool stay on their places - reflective strip is nice but not really needed I personaly don't know what for is quick relase buckle on side - any ideas?

    Convinent additional pocket at work

    Impression: Good quality;

    0 0 4

  • Good as a souvenir from france ;)

    posted byAntagonizer on 12/28/2016

    Looks and work quite well however Eiffel tower as a theme make it typical cheap souvenir from france (you can give it to some friends and lie about vacatons ;) )

    Good as a souvenir from france ;)

    Impression: good,Souvenir;

    0 0 4

DX Everywhere