DX » Community » Reviews » Antagonizer's reviews

Antagonizer

406 718

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Good to have as a keychain

    posted byAntagonizer on 07/22/2016

    I'm amazed with quality materials and design - it is a little bit tiny as a result fill volume is not to big. However it is not jet lighter so it will not deplete quickly Minor con that I found is the cap holding rivet - sometimes it slides out

    Good to have as a keychain

    Impression: tiny,well design ;

    0 0 1

  • There are better and cheaper adapters

    posted byAntagonizer on 07/22/2016

    Pros: it works - like any other common adapter out there Cons: maybe it is 360 degree rotating but it never stays in desired position A stroke of genius which does not exactly what it promises. I've got two and both are crappy

    There are better and cheaper adapters

    Impression: Poor quality,Good idea;

    0 0 0

  • good for simple light effects for i.e. banners or store windows

    posted byAntagonizer on 07/22/2016

    Easy to install and use - works perfectly I did not check maximum range but 3 meters for me is more than enough, remote comes with battery and like other remotes that type - works quite well

    good for simple light effects for i.e. banners or store windows

    Impression: It's good if you only have one at home.,Easy and fun;

    0 0 0

  • Electronic alternative for "tealights"

    posted byAntagonizer on 07/22/2016

    Very well made - easy to use and safe - especially when you have runnig kids at home They arent so bright like those real tealights but with good batteries they can work up to 72h non-stop

    Electronic alternative for "tealights"

    Impression: nice,Safe,romantic;

    0 0 0

  • usefull but tricky

    posted byAntagonizer on 07/19/2016

    quite decent stylus Pros: good materials and design - quite accurate with some practise Cons: the precise tip can be easily lost - should have some cap

    usefull but tricky

    Impression: Stylish,handy,precise;

    0 0 0

  • I was looking for 4 & 5 mm versions for a long time and here it is

    posted byAntagonizer on 11/06/2016

    Most shops sell 3 pcs sets - 6,8 & 10 mm - for wooden joints - here I finally found what I was looking for very long time Quality is very good also the materials - highly recommendable for every carpenter out there

    I was looking for 4 & 5 mm versions for a long time and here it is

    Impression: Cheap,Useful,7 instead 3;

    0 0 1

  • worth its price

    posted byAntagonizer on 07/19/2016

    very well made and, good quality materials and really helpfull in difficult to reach places (see attached movie) I've bought also its longer version and I must admit they saves day quite often

    worth its price

    Impression: Very good,must have tool;

    0 0 1

  • worth its price but could be less expensive

    posted byAntagonizer on 07/19/2016

    very well made and, good quality materials and really helpfull in difficult to reach places (see attached movie) I've bought also its shorter version and I must admit they saves day quite often

    worth its price but could be less expensive

    Impression: Very well made,must have tool;

    0 0 0

  • best lighter that I bought here

    posted byAntagonizer on 07/19/2016

    I'm a smoker and I'm using it on daily basis - I've refueled it 4 or maybe 5 times from end of march l till now (july) - jet lighters aren't economical but this one is exception moreover - sometimes I'm using it for something different than (see )... Read more

    best lighter that I bought here

    Impression: handy,economical;

    0 0 0

  • excelent for camping

    posted byAntagonizer on 07/19/2016

    Pros: cannot be bedraggled, strap prevents of loosing lighter It's just wonderful to look at that red flame ;) Cons: none really

    excelent for camping

    Impression: excellent,eyecandy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere