DX » Community » Reviews » Antagonizer's reviews

Antagonizer

517 2100

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • All in one keyring

    posted byAntagonizer on 09/04/2016

    Very nice small pliers with some additional tools - nice to have it with you in some situations - if it was cheaper I would buy few more to have it attached to all keyrings ;)

    All in one keyring

    Impression: Useful,handy,tiny;

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Surprisingly well sounding

    posted byAntagonizer on 09/04/2016

    It is much better than I expected, no problems with pairing, decent sound quality for its size, quite loud however I do not recommend maxing volume - I did not tested if it is really waterproof because I won't be using it under shower ;)

    Surprisingly well sounding

    Impression: Nice look,Decent sound quality;

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good flashlight but not for this price

    posted byAntagonizer on 09/04/2016

    I know that it theoretically doesn't need batteries but that price for small accumulator, dynamo and three leds is way too much.

    Good flashlight but not for this price

    Impression: good,working,too expensive;

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Surprisingly well made

    posted byAntagonizer on 09/04/2016

    Pros: - Overall quality - Steel watchband - Steel body Cons: - size - weight - box

    Surprisingly well made

    Impression: Stylish,heavy,Big ;);

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • nothing to do with IQ but still...

    posted byAntagonizer on 09/04/2016

    ..very absorbing toy - It requires lot of patience, considerable dexterity and spatial imagination. The numbers on rails could be black and the starting point more obvious but still it is nice toy.

    nothing to do with IQ but still...

    Impression: Excellent!,Entertaining,addictive;

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good flashlight but not for this price

    posted byAntagonizer on 09/04/2016

    I don't know what makes it so special to cost almost 9 bucks - it is still piece of a aluminium, one LED, a switch and some rubber and plastic Despite the quality - price is way to high

    Impression: Decent flashlight,focused beam;

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Handy compact binoculars

    posted byAntagonizer on 09/04/2016

    Nice and compact binoculars - quite good quality and materials but the price should be much much lower

    Handy compact binoculars

    Impression: Very good,Decent quality,good looking;

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great compact backpack

    posted byAntagonizer on 09/04/2016

    Pros: - Folded size - Unfolded size - Lightweight - Quality - 4 pockets Cons: - none or just that it is not fully waterproof

    Great compact backpack

    Impression: Very convenient,Great bag!;

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • What to say - google cardboard clone? ;)

    posted byAntagonizer on 09/04/2016

    Title say it all - it should have manual printed on it but you can figure it by yourself and web browser ;)

    Impression: good,nice;

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice and cheap earphones

    posted byAntagonizer on 09/04/2016

    Very good quality earphones - seems to me that xiaomi makes quite decent sound devices - they could be a little bit louder and have more spare earbuds

    Impression: Good sound,Original,Excellent Bass;

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere