DX » Community » Reviews » Antagonizer's reviews

Antagonizer

510 1433

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Very helpful for rheumatoid arthritis

    posted byAntagonizer on 08/11/2017

    Pros: Perfect protector for bunion/hallux. Spreads fingers Cons: The price is high

    Very helpful for rheumatoid arthritis

    Impression: Comfortable;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very helpful for rheumatoid arthritis

    posted byAntagonizer on 08/11/2017

    Pros: Perfect protector for bunion/hallux. Spreads fingers Cons: The price is high

    Very helpful for rheumatoid arthritis

    Impression: Comfortable;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very helpful for rheumatoid arthritis

    posted byAntagonizer on 08/11/2017

    I bought this thingy for my mother - she says that it is very soft, very comfortable and most of all - very helpful

    Very helpful for rheumatoid arthritis

    Impression: soft,elastic,stretchy;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Perfect and small QI module

    posted byAntagonizer on 08/08/2017

    It has perfect size for lg or you can make some adjustment to fit it in another phone - mine came broken -It does not react to touching wireless charger - i've checked with two different ones and compared it with universal wireless charging module

    Perfect and small QI module

    Impression: Simple,Cheap;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Not a bad idea for padlock

    posted byAntagonizer on 08/08/2017

    Very good looking padlock bu the plastic dialas aren't too durable - can be broken easily and padlock stays open for all the time - mine came broken so I do not recommend it to anyone

    Not a bad idea for padlock

    Impression: good,Secure;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very well portable speaker

    posted byAntagonizer on 08/05/2017

    I'm quite amazed of its sound quality however don't expect that bass will sound perfect - it is small convenient and portable speaker not the hiend stereo set

    Very well portable speaker

    Impression: good,NIce sounding,Not really subwoofer;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Samsung or not samsung - thats the question

    posted byAntagonizer on 08/05/2017

    It is working quite well but I'm not quite sure is it genuine samsung - barcode says it is, qr code sends to weechat (?!) and additional logo sends to http://en.starjade.cn/ that not looks like reseller moreover - showed on samsungs site package... Read more

    Samsung or not samsung - thats the question

    Impression: good;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Sandisk or not sandisk - thats the question

    posted byAntagonizer on 08/15/2017

    It is working quite well but I'm not quite sure is it genuine sandisk - no box at all and plastic case and reader seems to be added in hurry (box has place for sd card adapter not for the reader) The price is way to high for that kind of set.

    Sandisk or not sandisk - thats the question

    Impression: good;

    55 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Decent quality board

    posted byAntagonizer on 08/02/2017

    It is cheap and it is working quite well. I had to cut two sided adhesive tape to be able to change power rails location. As a result breadboard have tendency to bend when modules are assembled in original layout. In near future I'll buy 2 or 3 to... Read more

    Decent quality board

    Impression: Good for small fast projects, Basic breadboard;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very useful!

    posted byAntagonizer on 04/06/2017

    It does what it should do. Good compact and easy to use but should be cheaper Aletrnatively you may use it to wash socks in washing machine ;) (can be closed like ordinary washing bag)

    Very useful!

    Impression: Great!,Perfect!;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere