DX » Community » Reviews » Antagonizer's reviews

Antagonizer

461 732

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Decent Voice recorder

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/27/2017

    Pros: - Compact size - Easy to use - Decent materials Cons: - Records very loud with lots of noise

    Decent Voice recorder

    Impression: Very good,Nice gadget;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Must have mini knife

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/27/2017

    Very useful little knife - sherpened it a little bit. Now I have it always at work because its perfect opener for all sorts of boxes envelopes sealed bags etc

    Must have mini knife

    Impression: Small, cheap;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very fine idea for speaker..

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/28/2017

    ... and that's all. It looks quite well but the rubber is too thin to hold phone and the sound quality is really bad - loud but bad - that's a pity

    Very fine ide for speaker..

    Impression: Good idea;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Quite nice smartband

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/27/2017

    Pros: Good quality materials few needed functions + stats in app working time High Brightness Cons: somehow inaccurate pedometer

    Quite nice smartband

    Impression: good,Bright;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Eyecatching lighter

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/27/2017

    I'm a smoker and I'm using it on daily basis - I've refueled it 1 time from end of januaryjet lighters aren't economical but this one is ok It is very durable , made with good materials and surprisingly cheap And it is very eyecatchy ;)

    Eyecatching lighter

    Impression: Durable,Eyecatchy;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Perfect for smd parts

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/23/2017

    Good quality soldering paste but its amount for this price is not adequate

    Perfect for smd parts

    Impression: good paste,small amount;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice looking good quality flash drive

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/23/2017

    Very good flash drive if size does not matter (both the GBs and dimensions) good read and write speeds for a generic mass storage class

    Nice looking good quality flash drive

    Impression: Great product;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good and cheap module

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/23/2017

    I did not check if it really has 18W but from what I see is very bright and after few minutes hot as hell - working module can reach about 105~120 celsius degree - keep that in mind ;)

    Good and cheap module

    Impression: very bright,Very Hot;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice key finder ;)

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/23/2017

    It has plenty of application scenario and neat functions but the best for me is ability to locate lost keys using phone or tablet - in App store there are plenty of better software for it - just look for it

    Nice key finder ;)

    Impression: useful,compact;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Sandisk or not sandisk - thats the question

    posted byAntagonizer on 03/23/2017

    I'm not quite sure is it genuine sandisk - no box at all and plastic case and reader seems to be added in hurry (box has place for sd card adapter not for the reader) The price is way to high for that kind of set. MIne came broken :(

    Sandisk or not sandisk - thats the question

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere