Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Футболка отличная

    posted by???????? on 06/19/2018

    Футболка отличная. Качество материала и принта замечательное, цвета очень яркие. По размеру подошла отлично. Доставка быстрая. Очень доволен!

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • great quality, good print and awesome style

    posted byJoseph on 05/29/2018

    great quality, good print and awesome style. 

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • very soft and stretchy

    posted byTom on 06/12/2018

    Arrived quickly, it is not like traditional t-shirt material, but it is very soft and stretchy! No smell.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cool T-shirt

    posted byjack on 06/18/2018

    height 180cm, weight - 80kg. When I was buiyng T-shirt I wondered if XL size wouldn't be too small. XL size is quite good, a little bit tight but comfortable. Good quality and finally If I bought I... Read more

    7 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great Wallet

    posted by9345765 on 06/18/2018

    I do use this wallet every single day in my Every Day Carry, can use with my credit and debit cards and even my brazilian documents that are way off the normal card size.

    Impression: Stylish,Small,great;

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Visual distortions present on some of the lens.

    posted byvelhochico on 06/18/2018

    Pros: Overall product seems to be a good looking one. Cons: The lens is not good. Bad manufacturing process leads to visual distortion when looking through the glass. You won't notice any external... Read more

    Impression: Quality of the lens is not good.,Visual distortion is present on some of the lens.;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Bonita e usual!

    posted byGonzaleez on 06/15/2018

    Pros: Usual! Cont: Nada!

    Impression: Boa,à mão,Com classe;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Muito bonito!

    posted byGonzaleez on 06/15/2018

    Pros: Leve e muito bonito! Conta: Nada!

    Impression: leve,Boa,Lindo;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Bonito e minimalista!

    posted byGonzaleez on 06/15/2018

    Pros: Minimalista! Cont: Nada!

    Impression: Boa,Bonito,elegante;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Цена/качество радуют)

    posted by9798531 on 06/15/2018

    Часы, секундомер, будильник, календарь, доступная цена, подсветка

    Impression: хорошо;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere