Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Irréprochables

    posted byvalen6306 on 04/19/2018

    En recevant cette montre, je ne m'attendais pas à une qualité si élevé ! La montre n,'est pas trop lourdes et est facilement réglable, bref, je la conseille !

    Impression: Une montre sublime;

    7 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • SKMEI 1.142 digital LED

    posted byLordGhapa on 04/18/2018

    pros :e um relógio grande, fácil para enxergar os numeros contras: e um pouco difícil de configura horas

    Impression: good,Cheap,big numbers;

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • llego bien

    posted byleofusiones on 04/18/2018

    el producto llego bien vino por separado llego despues de un mes aparte todo bien

    Impression: Sencillo,Calidad media,Presente;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • a bit too big for me

    posted bysbforum on 04/17/2018

    pros: the quality seems decent, wore it 3 times but does not fit well with a watch. Would wear it as a standalone. cons the breads are pretty big for a bracelet.

    Impression: big;

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Useful and trendy

    posted byTrinityTrip54 on 04/17/2018

    Pros: Looks cool. Tells time and date. Cons: Not waterproof, only splash proof. Magnets can fall out. Locking pins can break. Overall: I needed a watch to tell time and sometimes date only as I to... Read more

    Impression: Funky;

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Relógio Skmei duplo

    posted by9898324 on 04/17/2018

    Prós: Parece bom e é muito bonito. Retirei dois elos com bastante facilidade e de momento está a trabalhar bem. Gosto muito dele. Contras: não tem.

    Impression: BOM;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cheap and works

    posted bykevlarthegood on 04/17/2018

    Nice. Big digits, easy to see even without glasses. Good light. Cons: The alarm doesn't sound. Even if the alarm doesn't sound, I think it's a good deal.

    Impression: good,Bonito;

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Useful and trendy

    posted byTrinityTrip54 on 04/17/2018

    Pros: Looks cool. Tells time and date. Cons: Not waterproof, only splash proof. Magnets can fall out. Locking pins can break. Overall: I needed a watch to tell time and sometimes date only as I to... Read more

    Impression: Useful;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Unexpected

    posted by10399445 on 04/17/2018

    Did not expected such a good quality item at this price, worth every cent, Thank you. Spreading the good news and showing it off to my colleagues, they are interested now.

    Impression: excellent;

    11 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Unexpected

    posted by10399445 on 04/17/2018

    Did not expected such a good quality item at this price, worth every cent, Thank you. Spreading the good news and showing it off to all my friends.... they are interested now :)

    Impression: Very good;

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere