Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • A good buy, neat looking, fairly good finish

    posted bystanatwood on 10/09/2018

    I bought this for my daughter. Not exactly for men, rose colored. SKMEI watches (this is the third one I buy) are very good, accurate, sturdy and lasting.

    Impression: good,Quality,Accurate;

    30 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice looking high quality cheap sunglasses

    posted bybiloleva on 10/07/2018

    They are really well made polarized sunglasses. In local stores I saw similar ones for more then 30€. Polarization quality is great. Frame is made of metal, but still they are pretty light and you... Read more

    Impression: Very good,nice,Really polarized;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Reloj de señora.

    posted byErGuti on 10/07/2018

    Reloj de señora muy elegante y de un diseño muy conseguido. El precio es algo excesivo, pero vale la pena.

    Impression: Bonito reloj.;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Skmei 1295

    posted by11549071 on 10/07/2018

    Prós: O relógio tem um ótimo custo benefício, é bonito. Fácil de usar, é possível pausar o contador de passos a qualquer momento, facilitando a precisão quando precisa usar nas atividades físicas,... Read more

    Impression: Me surpreendeu;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Poderia ser mais resistente

    posted byAdrianoClaro on 10/06/2018

    Óculos muito bonito, porém possui armação frágil.

    Impression: Bonito;

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • satisfeito

    posted byFlagner on 10/04/2018

    Apesar de demora por conta do correio brasileiro, a dx.com me surpreendeu com a eficiência

    Impression: leve,Bonito,Confortável;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Brilliant wrist watch!!!

    posted by9849990 on 10/03/2018

    I have it 3 months and it is absolutely perfect! I use it everyday and it stands great both in my wrist and in any hardship I have put it through. Great buy! Recommended!!!

    Impression: Fantastic and usefull!!;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Too small to fit

    posted bydrfarina on 10/02/2018

    Very good fabric. Well done. But too small.

    Impression: Too Small;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good Quality

    posted byharre on 09/28/2018

    No cons, long enough for big size

    Impression: Good quality;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good quality

    posted byharre on 09/28/2018

    Good quality, nice fit

    Impression: Good quality;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere