Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • using it in our camper van

    posted byprtzl74 on 12/02/2018

    The leds are warm white, like it. they do not seem to bright though (lumen per watt), but for the price that's okay.

    Impression: warm white,good adhesive tape;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • XM-L T6 5-Mode White Zooming Flashlight - Black

    posted bybpiranha on 11/15/2018

    Pro: cheap affordable bright flashlight to carry in your pocket Con: does not come with batteries. None the less, its a good little flashlight for under 7 USA bucks!

    Impression: Great value good little flashlight bright ;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • LED color light

    posted bymanujcl on 10/17/2018

    Pros: battery of control remote is included Cons: low light (only 3W)

    LED color light

    Impression: For the price good;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Love this light

    posted byredback37 on 10/17/2018

    Pros: super bright; very robust construction Cons: Not sure how the strap is supposed to work but no big deal.

    Impression: High Quality,Super bright;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Bright, small, usefull

    posted byJanja08 on 10/17/2018

    Pros: easy to use, small, bright Cons: no so far In use just for a couple of weeks, so i can t tell how durable it is. Turn on quite fast. I am satisfied.

    Impression: Bright,well built,Reliable;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Petite taille mais très lumineux.

    posted bylobast on 10/16/2018

    C'est une petite lampe de poche mais sa puissance est suffisante pour qu'il y ait de la lumière à des dizaines de mètres. Il est petit et prend peu de place et il est très pratique. Je recommande... Read more

    Impression: Très bien;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Luminosité puissante pour un peu d'argent.

    posted bylobast on 10/16/2018

    C'est juste une lanterne incroyable. Sa puissance est si brillante que je peux éclairer toute ma rue et c'est incroyable. Bon à tenir dans votre main, il ne glisse pas. C'était un bon achat pour moi.

    Impression: Parfaitement;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Muito confortável e de tamanho compacto.

    posted bymarlonmartin on 10/16/2018

    Excelente lanterna para trabalhos de reparação ou de bicicleta. Brilha muito bom e bastante brilhante. Eu recomendo esta lanterna.

    Impression: Excelente;

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • led luz para bici

    posted bysariddu on 10/16/2018

    Muy buen producto, lo estoy usando para la bici y tambien como una normal linterna. El acabado es mucho mejor de lo experado.

    Impression: perfect;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • bright light in the bathroom

    posted byromsco on 10/14/2018

    After unpacking i did the immediate installation very smooth and easy to connect to the bathroom banquet ceiling. The light was very bright but we are getting used to it now, thx to dxcom we live... Read more

    Impression: Allright;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere