Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Nota 10!

    posted byLenJul on 06/28/2017

    Great product, arrived on time.

    Impression: handy;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nota 10!

    posted byLenJul on 06/28/2017

    Great product, arrived on time.

    Impression: nice;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nota 10!

    posted byLenJul on 06/28/2017

    Great product, arrived on time.

    Impression: excellent,Cheap;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excelente produto.

    posted bymmajsp on 06/28/2017

    Encaixa muito bem no Ipad e protege bem. Gostei muito desse produto.

    Impression: Muito bom!;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Funciona bem

    posted bymmajsp on 06/28/2017

    Funciona bem, para instalar foi complicado. Não funcionou corretamente no Centos, mas no Ubuntu funciona bem.

    Impression: muito bom;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Funciona bem

    posted bymmajsp on 06/28/2017

    Funciona muito bem, deu trabalho para instalar no Linux. Não funciona corretamente no Centos, no Ubuntu funciona muito bem.

    Impression: nice;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Ótimo produto

    posted by10465323 on 06/27/2017

    Muito bonito mais frágil

    Impression: Prático;

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice back case

    posted byrpmasc on 06/27/2017

    I have an iPhone 5S and this transparent case fits perfectly. And as it is transparent and thin, the device looks nice. Very good !

    Impression: Easy to use;

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • It could be better

    posted bygroundge on 06/27/2017

    It is easy to install, sadly the volume is not that high and this little speakers has any bass wich is sad. I thought I could easy listen to my music but my motorcycle motor sounds stronger than this.

    Impression: Could be better;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • This is a classic dising with classic colours of the original Rubik's cube

    posted bylexisk1 on 06/27/2017

    This cube has classic design with lighter mechanics and is fun to use. I love the colours to be exactly the same as the original cube. Makes me happy every time I look at it. Comes with for It's is... Read more

    Impression: good,Absolute classic. Love it.;

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere