Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Cheap, simple, rear light

    posted bySteveCos on 06/26/2017

    Solar charging is great. Mount it and forget it. Bright enough for night riding, as one of two rear lights. Previous one lasted about six years. Not as bright as some lights. Button is not easy to... Read more

    Impression: Simple,Cheap,works OK;

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excellent quality, low priced, product

    posted bySteveCos on 06/26/2017

    Very bright. Reliable, USB charging is easy, attaching to a bike is easy, Low price Only annoyance - USB is a little difficult to use because the weatherproof plugs get in the way

    Impression: Bright,Quality,Great value;

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excellent quality, low priced, product

    posted bySteveCos on 06/26/2017

    Very bright. Reliable, USB charging is easy, attaching to a bike is easy, Low price Only annoyance - USB is a little difficult to insert because of the way the waterproof plugs are arranged.

    Impression: Bright,Quality,Great value;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • I liked it

    posted bysyedsayal on 06/25/2017

    I have purchased these with fear in my mind, and when I used them, they are really nice to use.

    Impression: Perfect!;

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Tupé, špatně nabrousitelné

    posted bycarry71 on 06/25/2017

    Nůž není vůbec nabroušený a velmi špatně se ostří.

    Impression: cheap;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Muito leve e bem construído

    posted bypatossauro on 06/24/2017

    Muito leve e bem construído. Poderia ser um pouco mais alto. Mas pra campings selvagens é bom que não ocupa lugar na mochila.

    Impression: Muito leve e bem construído.;

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • For my Garmin 810

    posted byRixter223 on 06/24/2017

    The real thing costs about 5X the price and is only a lil better in quality, love this product. Had to use some tape to make it fit to my steer but thats the same with the Original.

    Impression: Very good;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Bom Produto

    posted byEvaldoBC on 06/24/2017

    Bom Produto, pequeno mas com som alto. A única coisa contra é que o acionamento é na própria campainha, não tem uma extensão de cabo com um botão para acionar mas atender minha necessidade.

    Impression: BOM;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • It's not superb, but it does the job

    posted bysvicente on 06/23/2017

    Pros: simple and cheap. Cons: need to pump more time to fill your tire

    Impression: Good enough;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Compact size, with great powerfull light.

    posted by11315474 on 06/23/2017

    It is nice and compact light, which lights up the back of my bike. So good i am going to order a few more, for our other bikes and for spares (I tend to lose a lot of lights). Really good on the I... Read more

    Impression: Great Light,Compact size;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere