Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • It was really good. Ordered again for friends

    posted bypc25pankaj on 08/11/2018

    Pros: portable, and easy to use. Also really cheap and good quality Cons: none

    Impression: good,Cheap;

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Really good for its price.

    posted bypc25pankaj on 08/11/2018

    Pros: long lasting and really good for it's price. Cons: The pliers were loose, they moved up and down. and one side of tool was extremely rigid.

    Impression: good;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Super holder

    posted byTessEmi on 08/10/2018

    Pros: quality, price Cons: no I can recommend it for all

    Impression: Very good,Good price,Lightweight;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Recomendado. Muy buena mochila.

    posted byAriel.Lopez on 08/10/2018

    Cumple espectativas. Los cierres son robustos y fuertes, aunque esperaba un poco mejor calidad en ellos. La tela y el resto de las cintas son de alta calidad. Muy espaciosa internamente, sin muchos... Read more

    Impression: Good product,excellent,Strong backpack;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • A BIT SMALL

    posted byeisen02 on 08/09/2018

    EXECELLENTE QUALITY IS SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT

    Impression: HI QUALITY BUT IS SMALLER THAN I THOGHT ;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good product. Meets expectations

    posted byAriel.Lopez on 08/09/2018

    Gloves with very good grip. The quality of the material appears to be resistant. They have good looks and flexibility. I recommend them for the price and quality. Recommended.

    Impression: Good product,Comfortable,Recommended;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • excellent head warmer

    posted byredleeroy on 08/08/2018

    Pros : cheap, warm, soft material, cons : none very good product, wear it on my electric bike, keeps face warm but not sweaty. would recommend.

    Impression: Soft material,Low price,excellent item for a low price;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • adult size is actually size for kids 10-12 y.o

    posted by9261438 on 08/08/2018

    Pros: price, overall quality, solid Cons: adult size is actually size for kids 10-12 y.o

    Impression: Lucu;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • great product

    posted by4wheelme on 08/08/2018

    Thank you for a very good product in a very low price. never get of my norco

    Impression: Very good;

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Thin mat, beautiful printed

    posted bycapicaparros on 08/08/2018

    Useful as a mat or a beach wrap. Not a towel. The printing is great, colors are bright, great quality thou. I'll use it as tablecloth for bbq parties.

    Impression: Bright,Colorful;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere