Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • W-912 massager pen

    posted by12344823 on 10/18/2018

    Thank you,good product,quick delivery, now I can fix my old body πŸ˜‰ πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’‹ PS when my Casio watch arrives I will give you five claps and three kisses,πŸ˜„

    Impression: 3/3;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good product

    posted bymhido on 10/14/2018

    I like the fact, it doesn't have a bad smell and it's drys pretty fast. It leaves your face feeling smooth and very soft

    good product

    Impression: Good price,I Love this product,I hope the product works well;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cuchillas para match3

    posted byFisicman on 11/12/2018

    Recambios de cuchillas para la afeitadora match 3. 16 unidades en 4 paquetes de 4 cerrados y con adaptador para poner en la parte de atrás de la maquina. PROS: pese a no ser de la maquina se a la y... Read more

    Impression: Barato,Bueno,Bonito;

    33 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Works good

    posted byHUKer on 10/10/2018

    The shape is really what it should be. we have already several of them. Just on the heel there is some foamed sticky piece which is not well fixed.

    Impression: good shape;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • humidificador portátil

    posted byHalkandiri on 10/10/2018

    Es bonito y lo puedes poner donde quieras. lo puedes alimentar con cualquier cargador USB o con una batería externa.

    Impression: good;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice useful product

    posted byChriscarles on 10/08/2018

    Pros : useful and good quality Cons : non

    Impression: Useful;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Sedas dentales.

    posted byErGuti on 10/07/2018

    Muy buenas sedas dentales, envueltas individualmente y a un precio muy bueno.

    Impression: muy buen producto.;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • cepillos dentales-

    posted byErGuti on 10/07/2018

    Cepillos interdentales muy útiles para una correcta limpieza dental. Bien presentados y en una caja muy práctica.

    Impression: Buen producto;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • crema dental.

    posted byErGuti on 10/07/2018

    Crema dental de buen sabor y aparentemente buena calidad. Me falta ver los resultados.

    Impression: Buena crema.;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great product and price

    posted by12241042 on 10/05/2018

    Great product and great price. I received my order without any problem and recommend it.

    Impression: Great product and price;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere