Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • so amazing

    posted by10507609 on 01/18/2018

    I just love it! it's easy to , so use, it fits all sizes, the velcro is long enough, I really appreciate this as most similar items are oversized

    Impression: Amazed;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice roses :)

    posted bypalszabo on 01/18/2018

    Temporary roses and kisses. What do you want more? :) Unfortunately the package was damaged a bit, one corner of the sheet was creased.

    Impression: nice;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good article - i do recommend

    posted by11565540 on 01/15/2018

    good article - i do recommend

    Impression: good;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Five Stars

    posted byKelly on 01/13/2018

    Easy to use and FAST results.

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Straight forward and easy to use

    posted bybrad on 12/02/2017

    Normal07.8 磅02falsefalsefalseEN-USZH-CNX-NONEMicrosoftInternetExplorer4 Easy to use. Not painful - small needle only minimal amount of blood required for reading. It can change the setting for skin... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Buena relación calidad/precio

    posted byGranMaik on 01/11/2018

    Excelente calidad del producto, cumple perfectamente con su función. Lavable y con buena durabilidad, es la 2ª que compro ya.

    Impression: Good item;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Ace massage vibration tool!

    posted byGeorge on 11/23/2017

    It's the best life companion,even than handsome man, give you special feeling!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good quality

    posted bygalaxy24 on 01/10/2018

    The product is very useful, good quality. It helps a lot to my dad. You only need to put to level 1, because if you increase it, you will listen very loud.

    Impression: Bueno,very useful;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excelente massageador

    posted byCBM171069 on 01/06/2018

    Excelente massageador de couro cabeludo. Melhoria prometida da circulação sanguínea e remoção do estresse. As sensações são classicas e um pouco incomum.

    Impression: good,perfect;

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Magic wand

    posted bymerlin2001 on 01/06/2018

    pros: perfect,wife is in heaven,she loves it very much cons: none

    Impression: superb!!;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere