Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • good product

    posted bymhido on 10/14/2018

    I like the fact, it doesn't have a bad smell and it's drys pretty fast. It leaves your face feeling smooth and very soft

    good product

    Impression: Good price,I Love this product,I hope the product works well;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Works good

    posted byHUKer on 10/10/2018

    The shape is really what it should be. we have already several of them. Just on the heel there is some foamed sticky piece which is not well fixed.

    Impression: good shape;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • humidificador portátil

    posted byHalkandiri on 10/10/2018

    Es bonito y lo puedes poner donde quieras. lo puedes alimentar con cualquier cargador USB o con una batería externa.

    Impression: good;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice useful product

    posted byChriscarles on 10/08/2018

    Pros : useful and good quality Cons : non

    Impression: Useful;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Sedas dentales.

    posted byErGuti on 10/07/2018

    Muy buenas sedas dentales, envueltas individualmente y a un precio muy bueno.

    Impression: muy buen producto.;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • cepillos dentales-

    posted byErGuti on 10/07/2018

    Cepillos interdentales muy útiles para una correcta limpieza dental. Bien presentados y en una caja muy práctica.

    Impression: Buen producto;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • crema dental.

    posted byErGuti on 10/07/2018

    Crema dental de buen sabor y aparentemente buena calidad. Me falta ver los resultados.

    Impression: Buena crema.;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great product and price

    posted by12241042 on 10/05/2018

    Great product and great price. I received my order without any problem and recommend it.

    Impression: Great product and price;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • compact rechargeable razor

    posted bytanelorn on 10/03/2018

    pro, works fine, quiet, handy to use. cons, none

    Impression: Works Fine, ideal in the car ;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Inutilsable -unusable

    posted by11535921 on 10/01/2018

    Tous les pinceaux sont abimés, donc impossible de sortir le fard, en plus les couleurs ne correspondent pas vraiment aux photos.All the brushes are damaged, and colors don't match with photos. but... Read more

    Impression: inutilisable ;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere