Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • No está mal

    posted byxaxtrox on 10/20/2017

    Es barato y funciona bastante bien. La única pega es que puede retumbar el sonido a veces o producir molestos pitidos

    Impression: good,Cheap,Efficent;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excellent product

    posted by10205363 on 10/17/2017

    Great product, delivered straight at my house door and earlier than expected (less than 4 weeks),very easy to use, the adhesive is strong and the shape looks beautiful in the body, I would totally... Read more

    Impression: Awesome;

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Válido, mas não fez tanta diferença!

    posted byGonzaleez on 10/15/2017

    Pros: Leve, durável! Conta: Nada!

    Impression: perfect,Simple,Easy to use;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Muito usual!

    posted byGonzaleez on 10/15/2017

    Pros: Bem durável, leve! Cont: Nada!

    Impression: good,Good price,Durable;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Digital Body Thermometer

    posted bymircan on 10/14/2017

    All as described, good price and quality ratio, easy to use. Quick temperature measurement and clear reading. All the recommendation on my part.

    Impression: good,Very good,nice;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Netjes afgehandeld

    posted by9493692 on 10/13/2017

    Ziet er prima uit, geen klachten

    Impression: Good product;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • 1.1" OLED SPO2 Fingertip Pulse Oximeter

    posted by9627823 on 10/12/2017

    good useful gadget, I use it to keep an eye on my health after recent heart attack. although it should be plain LED not OLED (organic LED) ...good try though .

    Impression: Very good;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Maquillaje Precioso

    posted byMissXina on 10/11/2017

    Los colores no me llegaron igual al de la foto, pero fueron colores adecuados, incluso venía uno color lavanda así que están hermosos.

    Impression: good;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice product, end not so good

    posted byvichomendoza on 10/11/2017

    Pro: Small, handy, useful Cons: I don't like the end of the product but it's ok for the price

    Impression: Good product;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • gostei muito

    posted by11504147 on 10/06/2017

    produto muito bom, fiquei impressionado pela positiva.

    Impression: Working correctly;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere