Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Brand quality and good price

    posted bycecm99 on 10/18/2018

    Samsung brand, high speed, decent price. What else could you want?

    Impression: excellent;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cheap solution when you have nothing

    posted bypikantekip on 10/17/2018

    It works fine for the price you pay for it but the distance and speed of it is very limited. Can't walk away for 2 meters without stuttering and also watching a movie isn't convenient since there... Read more

    Impression: Fine;

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Happy of the received

    posted by10672807 on 10/17/2018

    A good and compact card reader. More than comfortable especially during the travel

    Impression: good;

    9 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Linda pulseira tem proteção contra a água.

    posted bycarlamtc on 10/16/2018

    É muito bonito e elegante, inteligente pulseira. Minha esposa ainda carrega-lo e ficou muito feliz por que eu ofereci-lhe o seu. Eu recomendo este produto.

    Impression: Excelente;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Beautiful design and waterproof.

    posted byDigiwilly on 10/16/2018

    Very cool smart bracelet for people who follow their rhythm of life. Sits beautifully on his hand and does not cause discomfort. Nice bracelet at a good price.

    Impression: good;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good price and good speed.

    posted bywallice on 10/16/2018

    This memory card I installed on my tablet and I'm happy with how it works. Its volume is enough for me to store different games and applications. I recommend this product.

    Impression: Very good;

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good but not prefect

    posted byRonaldvanberk on 10/16/2018

    + = cheap controller Looks 99.9% same as original controller. maybe it is an original, but then its an oulet version. - = everything seems to work except audio chat trough 3.5mm jack but for 23 you... Read more

    Impression: good,indentical,maybefake;

    8 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Best quality at an excelent price.

    posted by11935262 on 10/16/2018

    Pros: What can I say? The best at the best price. Cons: NONE.

    Impression: excellent;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very convenient mini card reader.

    posted by11935262 on 10/16/2018

    Pros: Very nice and useful SD card reader. Size is very convenient, it´s fast and without fault. Cons: none.

    Impression: Excelent.;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cargador de pilas.

    posted byErGuti on 10/16/2018

    Cargador de baterías de pequeño tamaño y bien equipado. Funciona perfectamente.

    Impression: Bastante bien.;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere