Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Bom produto

    posted byMarcosHodas on 05/24/2017

    Produto bom. Mas só entregaram parte do pedido

    Impression: Bom Produto;

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cube muy bueno

    posted bydavidloayza on 05/24/2017

    Precio y calidad van de la mano, muy bueno.

    Impression: good,excellent,Cheap;

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Exelent tool

    posted byteodim on 05/24/2017

    Excellent tool for anyone that needs to manage lipo batteries. I need one for every set of batteries I have to keep them in good condition. Alarm is quite loud.

    Impression: good,Very good,excellent;

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • fidget spinner noctilucent

    posted bydavidloayza on 05/24/2017

    Muy bueno!

    Impression: Perfect!,Awesome!!;

    8 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good quality knife

    posted byteodim on 05/24/2017

    Really good quality hobby knife. Spare blades are more costly locally then the whole set from dx.

    Impression: good,Cheap,Useful;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Amazing support

    posted byJuinLima on 05/24/2017

    I found it very practical, good quality and incredible. I plan to buy other units to leave at work too.

    Impression: Very nice,Amazing;

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Thank you DX for the present

    posted byteodim on 05/24/2017

    Thank you DX for the present. It is good quality calendar.

    Impression: good,Useful,nice;

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice and funy stickers

    posted byteodim on 05/24/2017

    Nice and funny stickers. My kids likes them. Thank you for the present dx.

    Impression: nice;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice and handy

    posted byteodim on 05/24/2017

    The quality is not the best but for this price it is best-buy. It is handy, easily rechargeable with replicable stone. It is almost same size as standard cigarette.

    Impression: good,cool,Cheap;

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Ring size is small

    posted byMystical Magic on 05/24/2017

    This ring works very well and the width is more of a standard size however the inside diameter is so small that it only fits on my pinky finger. If this was a larger size to fit my ring finger or I... Read more

    Impression: It was ok for what it is but too small;

    7 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere