Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Active so adds another monitor

    posted bysiikarla on 06/21/2018

    Since this is an active unit it adds one more monitor than the display adapter normally would. Radeon HD 5770 normally only handles 2 monitors, but with this I had 3 monitors working.

    Impression: Good product,Great buy;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Shipping very fast

    posted byAmc2501 on 06/21/2018

    Good quality, very fast shipping, material is plastic, compatible with disk of 8tb,

    Impression: Good quality;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Un buen producto

    posted byPitagoryn on 06/20/2018

    Bueno y barato. El único inconveniente es el tiempo que tarda

    Impression: Very good,Useful,sata 3 cable;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good product

    posted by5092482 on 06/20/2018

    I like this protective cover it is pleasant to the touch and not heavy in weight. Good cover to protect your tablet.

    Impression: good;

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Works perfect

    posted bymariomf on 06/20/2018

    Nice ítem, useful for trainings or presentations! Recommended

    Impression: good,perfect,nice;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • usarlo con delicadeza

    posted byEricktux on 06/19/2018

    son muy buenos, pero usarlos con delicadeza pues dentro su soldadura de la rosca es pobre, pero tmb por un buen precio que se puede pedir, saludos.

    Impression: Delicados;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • buen producto

    posted byEricktux on 06/19/2018

    excelente producto, soy de perú y demoró 35 en llegar, saludos.

    Impression: Perfeito;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Connect Macbook Pro to TV

    posted byjoseph3 on 06/19/2018

    Bought this to connect my 2011 Macbook Pro to my television. It works, and I haven't seen any lag or picture degradation. Bottom line is that you can't beat this for the price you are paying.

    Impression: Very Good!,Practical;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Does its job

    posted byjoseph3 on 06/19/2018

    Simple enough that it does its job at a cheap price. Power passes through fine. I haven't tested it for data though.

    Impression: good,value;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Doesn't meet expectations.

    posted byShazbud on 06/18/2018

    When too much load is placed on this it buzzes loudly. Makes me concerned it will blow if I push it further. Doesn't seem capable of running all the ports at full capacity at the same time. Ports... Read more

    Impression: usb charger;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere