Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • This glue gun is amazing

    posted bydariobo on 06/19/2018

    Pros: Big: is very easy to handle. Powerfull: 60w make glue stick melt quickly. Color: chamative colors help to be carefully with it. Is hot so, pay atention. Power led: good to never forget it on.... Read more

    Impression: Very powerfull;

    10 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Documentation missing!

    posted byMiwer37 on 06/18/2018

    Error in documentations, documents are missing in google for my version, zip is not working. Documentation is not for the module i recvied. => Unable to use

    Impression: not good;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Happy with Product

    posted byShazbud on 06/18/2018

    Have owned for 4 years now. Still working fine. Measures accurately. Still haven't had to replace batteries. Works as advertised.Very happy with purchase.

    Impression: very useful,Quality item,Precisely measures;

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Used in Australia, Hong Kong, and all over Vietnam with out issue.

    posted byShazbud on 06/18/2018

    Used in Australia, Hong Kong, and all over Vietnam with out issue. Used every one of the different country plugs. All worked well. The 4 USB Charging ports work well and were very useful. Only con... Read more

    Impression: Very Impressed;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great Charger

    posted by9345765 on 06/18/2018

    Best charger I ever own. Always in my bag.

    Impression: Fast,functional,Fast Charger;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • OK for the raspberry and the case

    posted byGilles16 on 06/18/2018

    The SD card dosen't work need to buy a new one in local store, for the other devices it's ok

    Impression: Raspberry Pi3 is working perfectly;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Working switch

    posted byjurov on 06/18/2018

    Works as door safety switch. Easy to disassemble. Has 1 switch to open circuit, 1 switch to close circuit.

    Impression: works;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Works as described

    posted byjurov on 06/18/2018

    Pros: Can choose 1 or 2 batteries. Translucent - can check what battery is inside without opening.

    Impression: Gets the job done;

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • bin zufrieden

    posted by10598123 on 06/18/2018

    Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt, das preis leistungs verhältnis ist gut. Kann das produkt weiterempfehlen.

    Impression: OK;

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • bin zufrieden

    posted by10598123 on 06/18/2018

    Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt, das preis leistungs verhältnis ist gut. Kann das produkt weiterempfehlen.

    Impression: funktioniert;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere