Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • D9 stereo In ear phones

    posted byMaxLim on 11/16/2017

    Very good sound quality for price, good bass and highs, solid sound and built

    Impression: OK,Good value,sounds so good;

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Mini amile type C to micro usb adapter

    posted byMaxLim on 11/16/2017

    sturdy construction, connects well, very good quality and works well

    Impression: Good quality;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Ultrafire Torch

    posted byMaxLim on 11/16/2017

    Good quality as expected from Ultrafire, sturdy construction and material, easy to use No cons so far

    Impression: good,Awesome,Bright;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • GPS speedo

    posted byLaurieBoniface on 11/16/2017

    Pros - reasonably easy to setup It is great that I can leave it on all the time (powered by the cigarette lighter socket ). I did not expect to need to calibrate the unit - but pleased that unit -... Read more

    Impression: I was pleased with purchase;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice charger! Bom carregador

    posted bymasterfocus on 11/16/2017

    English: Pros: good quality charger good price work fine the wire is large enough Cons: the plug was a little crooked, I needed to adjust to fit in the wall plug Português: Pros: Carregador de boa... Read more

    Impression: nice;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Works perfectly for my needs

    posted byferreiragui on 11/16/2017

    This product has been very useful for me. I was looking for a way to connect both my TV and Media center device to HT and this item helped me greatly.

    Impression: Simple, efficient;

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Impressive quality

    posted byferreiragui on 11/16/2017

    Authentic product, fast and is working just as I was expecting on my raspberry pi. Would buy again No cons.

    Impression: good,Quality;

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great Product

    posted byferreiragui on 11/16/2017

    It's just a power supply and it works as it should. Safe buy.

    Impression: good,does the job;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Muito bom recomendo

    posted by11512393 on 11/15/2017

    Muito bom recomendo

    Impression: good;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Melhor band para android!!!

    posted bycaiofcabral on 11/15/2017

    Pros: produto veio na embalagem original, funcionando perfeitamente. Cons: nenhum.

    Impression: good,Very good,excellent;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere