Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • new phone

    posted bymike7007 on 12/03/2018

    great phone works well here in Australia

    Impression: Big and... good;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • power bank works, but solar charging does not

    posted byprtzl74 on 12/02/2018

    I bought the item primarily for solar charging, but even after DAYS exposed to direct light the solar charging is very poor. It reaches level 2/5, which provides a few minutes of charging to my the... Read more

    Impression: poor solar charging;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • silk smooth case

    posted byhannesd on 12/01/2018

    feels very pleasant. non slippery in the hands did brake some lips off after 8 months, but for this cheap, i'd buy this again :-)

    Impression: super stuff;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • nice quality

    posted byswissd8 on 12/01/2018

    Pros: Works very well, is well finished. Good length. Cons: Nothing to complain about.

    Impression: good;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Muito bom resolveu o meu problema para adptador

    posted byTuzzolino on 11/30/2018

    Comprei pensando no meu Moto C que é o único celular que tenho no formato type c ai já liguei ajudou muito principalmente pelo fato que nem sempre estava com o carregador do typo C

    Impression: good;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • 3 months use, already faulty charging

    posted by12329991 on 11/30/2018

    3 months use, already faulty charging

    Impression: Not happy;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Received in good condition

    posted bySamuelAnt on 11/27/2018

    Item received in good condition.

    Impression: :);

    24 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • Received in good condition

    posted bySamuelAnt on 11/27/2018

    Item received in good order.

    Impression: :);

    25 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • Greate phone for the price

    posted byxNert on 11/27/2018

    nice specs good looks (does not look cheap) impressive batery life good screen better than some pricier ones

    Impression: Greate cheap phone;

    23 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice but breakable

    posted byAlain25 on 11/15/2018

    Pros: Nice looking, fits tightly on the phone Cons: Breaks easily, hard to open to remove from the phone

    Impression: nice,Breakable;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere