Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Stop working after few months

    posted byvfiretti on 10/17/2018

    I do not recommend it since it stopped working a few months after received. It also began to make noise and to shake during the recording already in the first month. Do not buy!

    Impression: bad;

    11 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • they do the job

    posted bychinocheng on 10/17/2018

    Pros: Esay to use, the do the job. good to have just in case you need. Cons: They feel cheap, and not long lasting, but for the money i was not expecting anything else. I do recomend them. good for... Read more

    Impression: good;

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Hides the defects on the car

    posted byDavidtsv on 10/16/2018

    Thanks to this pencil I managed to hide scratches on my car. Great product for little money. I confidently recommend this product.

    Impression: good;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good item, as decribed

    posted by11892854 on 10/14/2018

    I bought the second item of this mark in this store, very good quality.Works properly.Wide angle of view. Good image quality.

    Impression: Very good product,Very Good Quality;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Camera within a reg.num.card frame

    posted byHUKer on 10/10/2018

    pros: integrated, goodlooking cons: so complicated to fith the reg.num.board into because there is no fix point and I had to put screws through the board. Quality of camera and the observation is... Read more

    Impression: good looking,compact;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • a good gadget

    posted by11348706 on 10/10/2018

    the gadgest is very good and useful

    Impression: compact;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • nice product but not strong enough

    posted bylemarxo on 10/10/2018

    Pros: good product vs Price (7.45 USS) Cons: a lot of plastic. In general, is a nice product but not strong enough

    Impression: accurate enough,good product vs price;

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excellent light with compact size.

    posted byisigor on 10/09/2018

    These lights are great for my car. They emit a very pleasant light. These are great light bulbs I recommend this product.

    Impression: Very good product;

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Anti-fog film

    posted bydanieleemilio on 10/09/2018

    Pros: price, it really works and helps to prevent mist, easy to use and apply. Cons: none

    Impression: It works!;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good video image for a small price

    posted byrafaeln264 on 10/08/2018

    Really good camera for your car. It connects easily and has a good image on my monitor. This is a great acquisition for me.

    Impression: Very good;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere