Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • otimo produto

    posted by10875886 on 12/03/2018

    adorei o produto, bem construido corresponde com a descrição, carregamento solar, gostei da precisão e do desempenho

    Impression: Excelente;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • works as intended

    posted byprtzl74 on 12/02/2018

    despite the plastic feeling a little cheap, the thing works. I'm surprised that it has some diode in it, so it needs to interrupt -/minus in order to work properly. By interrupting the (-) line, In... Read more

    Impression: plastic feels a little cheap;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • just works

    posted byprtzl74 on 12/02/2018

    just works!

    Impression: Perfect!;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • I using in my school for comunication

    posted byTuzzolino on 11/30/2018

    Pros Wonderful signal easy setup sond celaring Cons: very small and do not remote controller

    Impression: Good sound,3, Good signal range;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good quality video pictures.

    posted byrc777 on 10/21/2018

    It is a very good monitor with remote control. I installed it in my car and can always watch a video or connect a rear view camera. I recommend this cool monitor.

    Impression: Very good;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • great product

    posted bymsivanov on 10/21/2018

    Камерата работи прекрасно. Единственото нещо което не ми допадна е Китайското меню, което лесно се променя на Английски след промена на серийният номер. Картината е страхотна, дори и през ноща.

    Impression: Good price;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • great product

    posted bymsivanov on 10/21/2018

    Камерата работи прекрасно. Единственото нещо което не ми допадна е Китайското меню, което лесно се променя на Английски след промена на серийният номер. Картината е страхотна, дори и през ноща.

    Impression: perfect;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Caught fire!

    posted by11501620 on 10/21/2018

    Pros: Easy to use, very cheap, adds bluetooth to non-bluetooth devices Cons: Battery life a bit short, mine caught fire while in use and melted

    Impression: Fire hazard;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Um bom termômetro a um bom preço.

    posted byAlejandroFML on 10/20/2018

    É muito bom um sensor de temperatura. Eu instalei ele na janela e ele realmente funciona bem. Eu recomendo este produto.

    Impression: Excelente;

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Puntera moto

    posted byrnd22n55ywqpe on 10/19/2018

    Es un buen protector y su forma de usar parece sencilla.

    Impression: Barato,Sencillo,Ligero;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere