Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Ottimo prodotto

    posted bycarlomassi on 04/19/2018

    Sono uguali a quelli montati di serie sulla mia macchina. Ottimo prodotto

    Impression: Ottima qualita';

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • perfect for my iPhone X

    posted by11343513 on 04/19/2018

    Was really hoping it would fit my iPhone X and it does perfectly. I have bought this cover to mount on my BMW G310 GS and it works really well.

    Impression: Good quality,Great price;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • automotive connectors

    posted byhellra1ser666 on 04/18/2018

    Ordered them for underwater connections, but only useful at the surface (not water-presssure-proof) Will use them for outdoor projects instead under water... Cons: bulky, not perfect quality, but... Read more

    Impression: Waterproof,interlock;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • photo menssonge

    posted by11878329 on 04/18/2018

    l'ecran n'est pas livré tel que sur la photo avec le contour pour le soleil c'est un autre type tout simple :(

    Impression: D'accord;

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Perfect for playing music in car

    posted byfjastein on 04/18/2018

    Pros: easy bluetooth connection, good fm sound quality and easy to use pause, next, prev buttons. Showing voltage on startup is a useful extra feature. Cons: low quality microphone.

    Impression: Very good product;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • buena compra

    posted byleofusiones on 04/18/2018

    1. tamaño este producto es muy bueno en usarlo 2. se adapta con corriente con un voltaja extraordinario 3. tiene una buena conexion al momento en usarlo

    Impression: good,Bueno,Muy bueno;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • very diverse set!

    posted bysbforum on 04/17/2018

    pros: Great set, a lot of different subjects, sticks well to my fridge and closet. .cons: a lot of skulls.

    Impression: great;

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Buen producto

    posted by9904335 on 04/17/2018

    Excelente producto, tal cual lo que esperaba. Funciona muy bien y calienta poco para la cantidad de luz que da.

    Impression: Muy buen producto;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Buen producto

    posted by9904335 on 04/17/2018

    Nuevamente he comprado este producto y si bien la caja es de plástico y ha bajado la calidad, funciona bien. .

    Impression: Buen producto;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Muito melhor do que eu esperava

    posted bybelobom on 04/17/2018

    Pros: Achei que seria bem mais frágil do que realmente é. Quando chegou e abri, me agradou muito o material e a forma como funciona, pois já tive outros desses que só de pegar já dava pra ver que o... Read more

    Impression: Useful,Útil;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere