Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • muy buen producto

    posted bynestoreduardo on 04/18/2017

    Las utilizo en mi robot , recorre toda la casa atravesando varias paredes sin perder señal Lo recomiendo.

    Impression: Buen producto;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Take 6 game

    posted by10875265 on 04/18/2017

    pros: es de muy buena calidad con: No trae instructivo en ingles, aunque la caja dice

    Impression: Fun game;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Cheap little motor

    posted by10736385 on 04/18/2017

    Pro: Cheap high speed motor, perfect for model cars and H0 trucks. Cons: Not that small and I prefer a smaller motor for H0 cars and cars for Faller Car system.

    Impression: Cheap,Not that small;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Fast drone

    posted bymanojuke on 04/18/2017

    Pros : bit cheap and highly durable. Falls down many times still like new Cons: never fly in mud or dusty environment, gears are getting stuck with mud.use protector to prevent any dust going into... Read more

    Impression: good;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • ROBO FISH Orange - DealXtreme DX

    posted byLUCEROSTAR on 04/18/2017

    Pros: Robo Fish is a popular item, fun pet and pretty color of clownfish, this has a led with good bright, nice desing. Cons: None

    ROBO FISH Orange - DealXtreme DX

    Impression: toy,Clownfish;

    1 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • ROBO FISH Shark Blue - DX

    posted byLUCEROSTAR on 04/18/2017

    Pros: Fish robot is a electric toy in shark shape. Color in blue-white. Fun toy, programmed with swimming programs loopingned, and it came with 2 batteries inside + 2 plus. Cons: None

    ROBO FISH Shark Blue - DX

    Impression: cute,Fun,Electronic Toy;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Pet Robo Fish with Flash - DX

    posted byLUCEROSTAR on 04/18/2017

    Pros: Robo fish is a fun toy, electric pet in color orange, model is clownfish. Flash light is unique and glow in use. Good desing, recommended. Cons: None

    Pet Robo Fish with Flash - DX

    Impression: Fun,Good item,flash;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Robo Fish Flash DX

    posted byLUCEROSTAR on 04/18/2017

    Pros: Fish robot is cute electric pet and is easy to use. Color in orange clownfish with magical flash. Fun at home, everyone entertained, and it came with 4 batteries. Cons: None

    Robo Fish Flash DX

    Impression: cute,Good item,Magical flash;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Muito bom 3x3x32

    posted byGabrielSapient on 04/18/2017

    Chegou em perfeitas condições e gira muito bom

    Impression: great puzzle!,smooth moving;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Fidget Spinner

    posted bySugarMa on 04/17/2017

    It took a long time to ship and I had a hard time contacting them. It took longer than I was expecting, so I bought one in my own town. When I finally received the Fidget Spinner I compared it to I... Read more

    Impression: It looks and works great! Love it. ;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere