Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • bastante bueno y entretenido

    posted byjavieranabalon on 06/25/2018

    pros: bastante entretenido, estuve armando este puzzle con mis hijos y nos entretubimos durante un gran tiempo, los materiales que incluía son de buena calidad contra: Me lo imaginaba un poco más a... Read more

    Impression: difficult;

    9 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • bastante bueno y entretenido

    posted byjavieranabalon on 06/25/2018

    pros: bastante entretenido, estuve armando este puzzle con mis hijos y nos entretubimos durante un gran tiempo, los materiales que incluía son de buena calidad contra: Me lo imaginaba un poco más a... Read more

    Impression: good;

    9 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • easy to use because it is drawing fist anatomico

    posted byROBFEL on 06/22/2018

    lighter excellent appearance. modern and easy to use because of its size and drawing very well built.

    Impression: Pre-filled with butane,easy to use because it is drawing fist anatomico;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Speedy delivery and service efficiency

    posted byROBFEL on 06/22/2018

    Excellent quality, easy handling and flame regulator. The delivery time was much faster than I expected, since not always collaborates to mail we receive in advance.

    Impression: easy to use because it is drawing fist anatomico;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Bom acabamento

    posted bytiao001 on 06/22/2018

    Gostei do tamanho e acabamento. Serviu muito bem para os ESCs de 30A que utilizo.

    Impression: Bom Produto, Bom preço.;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Bons servos de uso geral

    posted bytiao001 on 06/22/2018

    Bons para uso em park flyers. O cabo de ligação poderia ser um pouco mais longos. Contruo meus aeromodelos em isopor e depron e esses servos me atendem bem.

    Impression: good,BOM,nice;

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Stupid en late dilivery

    posted by12091592 on 06/21/2018

    I live in belgium ans he not deliver my fake toy no buy here!!!!

    Impression: Cheap;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Capacete com suporte para cerveja

    posted bymikemarracho on 06/21/2018

    É um "brinquedo" engraçado. Espero divertir-me com ele.

    Impression: BOM;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good mechanism

    posted bysiikarla on 06/21/2018

    Good quality and precise movements. Took a while to figure out how to solve ;)

    Impression: Brain buster;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good mechanism

    posted bysiikarla on 06/21/2018

    Good quality and precise movements. Nice change from original cube

    Impression: nice;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere