Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Poor package, need more protection

    posted byFILISBROW on 12/01/2018

    Pros: Godd quality Cons: Package very very poor only one carton, arrived with several damages, I'll test to check if working well.

    Impression: Good quality but package arrived damaged;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Quick connect

    posted bypierr2323 on 12/01/2018

    Pros: Flexible, usefull, quick connections Cons: Low strenght plastic and fragile metal , Use carefully.

    Impression: good,Usefull;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • vale a pena! recomendo a todos e faço coleção!

    posted byTachinha on 12/01/2018

    muito bom...recomendo a todos. estou fazendo coleção...kkkkk.Robusto, charmoso, nada contra!

    Impression: muito show;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • muito bom...recomendo!

    posted byTachinha on 12/01/2018

    muito bom...recomendo a todos. estou fazendo coleção...kkkkk.Robusto, charmoso, nada contra!

    Impression: Maravilhoso!;

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • bom bonito e barato

    posted byTachinha on 12/01/2018

    muito bom. prático, leve mas resistente. me surpreendeu!

    Impression: Great!,Show;

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • nice quality

    posted byswissd8 on 12/01/2018

    Pros: Works very well, is well finished. Good length. Cons: Nothing to complain about.

    Impression: good;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • very poor sound

    posted byswissd8 on 12/01/2018

    Pros: seems well made, nice case with charging cable included. Cons: terrible sound, with backround white noise, sound is distorted. Straight to the trash.

    Impression: waste of money;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • I using in my school for comunication

    posted byTuzzolino on 11/30/2018

    Pros Wonderful signal easy setup sond celaring Cons: very small and do not remote controller

    Impression: Good sound,3, Good signal range;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Muito bom resolveu o meu problema para adptador

    posted byTuzzolino on 11/30/2018

    Comprei pensando no meu Moto C que é o único celular que tenho no formato type c ai já liguei ajudou muito principalmente pelo fato que nem sempre estava com o carregador do typo C

    Impression: good;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excelente Memoria Sandisk Ultra 128 GB Micro SDXC

    posted bybavila on 11/30/2018

    Pros: Excelente relación precio-calidad, es una memoria original Sandisk de 128 GB y funciona perfecto en mi celular. Con: Ninguna.

    Impression: excelent ;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere