Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Linda pulseira tem proteção contra a água.

    posted bycarlamtc on 10/16/2018

    É muito bonito e elegante, inteligente pulseira. Minha esposa ainda carrega-lo e ficou muito feliz por que eu ofereci-lhe o seu. Eu recomendo este produto.

    Impression: Excelente;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Efficient power adapter

    posted byPierreFrench on 10/16/2018

    Pros: small, lite, easy to operate, silent, cool. It does his job perfectly.5A 12V (60W) easily. I buy it to replace the original one for a video monitor. Work perfectly. Cons: none at the moment

    Impression: cool,Small,Powerful;

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Petite taille mais très lumineux.

    posted bylobast on 10/16/2018

    C'est une petite lampe de poche mais sa puissance est suffisante pour qu'il y ait de la lumière à des dizaines de mètres. Il est petit et prend peu de place et il est très pratique. Je recommande... Read more

    Impression: Très bien;

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very convenient and comfortable on the road.

    posted bywolf76 on 10/16/2018

    Very good charger for your car. I installed it in my car and I can now charge my smartphone on the go and it is very convenient. A good product at a good cost.

    Impression: Very good;

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • mobile charger

    posted by12317835 on 10/16/2018

    looks flexible; actually doesn't charge; connector is very loose

    Impression: Looks fine but not charging: connector is loose;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Beautiful design and waterproof.

    posted byDigiwilly on 10/16/2018

    Very cool smart bracelet for people who follow their rhythm of life. Sits beautifully on his hand and does not cause discomfort. Nice bracelet at a good price.

    Impression: good;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • violet touch pentil

    posted byJojoMojo3 on 10/16/2018

    I use it for mobile and tablet, can work on anything that has touch feature, nice material, I think it will last for a long time without scratching or breaking - very hard, and has good grasp

    Impression: Cheap and does the job,cool touch pencil,violet color;

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • good touch

    posted byJojoMojo3 on 10/16/2018

    I bought it for a tablet that I have, It works good on tablet and mobile devices as well, over all good quality, seem to do the job and last long

    good touch

    Impression: nice material,easy to hold,good touch on screen;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Bonita e confortável estojo.

    posted bymarlonmartin on 10/16/2018

    A bela capa protetora de livro para o seu telefone. Muito atraente na aparência em sua mão e é feito de c de um bom material. É uma boa compra para mim.

    Impression: Excelente;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Muito confortável e de tamanho compacto.

    posted bymarlonmartin on 10/16/2018

    Excelente lanterna para trabalhos de reparação ou de bicicleta. Brilha muito bom e bastante brilhante. Eu recomendo esta lanterna.

    Impression: Excelente;

    11 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere