Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • muy bueno

    posted byElectroPc on 06/24/2018

    buen producto y bonito

    Impression: Usable,colorido,Fashion;

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Solar regulator/controller

    posted by12075586 on 06/24/2018

    All good, I am happy that I have had a good experiences buying this Solar controller that is exactly as described. Too many times you but items online that are sub standard. This is not the case a... Read more

    Impression: Useful;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • nice fan bad quality

    posted bycosmosmza on 06/24/2018

    its easy to program, but after 1 hour of use it started to vibrate and now it makes an anoying sound.

    Impression: Fun,nice;

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excellent product

    posted bylukas1403 on 06/24/2018

    Pros: Excellent quality, well built, work nicely. It's very cheap and useful for my raspberry emulator

    Impression: very useful,Great quality,Nice look;

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • I'm using it to transport my tablet.

    posted bykhoriuti on 06/24/2018

    I bought this case to put my Samsung tablet and transport it safely. It fits perfectly. The material is very good. There's no cons.

    Impression: Good case.;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Just perfect.

    posted bykhoriuti on 06/24/2018

    Pros: beautiful, good price, internal material is very soft. There is no cons. Really loved it. My kindle is safe with this case.

    Impression: Loved it!;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very tiny.

    posted bykhoriuti on 06/24/2018

    This product is very tiny. It's cute but I'm not sure if it will be useful... For me it was delivered in 4 months. I liked it.

    Impression: good;

    12 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Dual usb car adapter

    posted byalexok80 on 06/23/2018

    Pros: Pequeno, leve, fácil de usar, rápido pra carregar celular, produto muito bom, recomendo a compra, preço excelente

    Impression: Very good,Useful;

    12 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great price for genuine Samsung

    posted bySput2nick on 06/23/2018

    Great price for genuine Samsung U3 128GB. I can´t check speed bcos my USB adapter is the limit...

    Impression: Very good;

    14 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good spare part

    posted bySwifty3005 on 06/23/2018

    I bought the screws for my iPhone 4. The original ones were worn and I needed a replacement. They work very well and fit perfectly. I would buy them again!

    Impression: BOM,Legal,qualidade alta;

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere