Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Very nice puzzle

    posted bysabrinastrul on 03/27/2017

    My son loved it. It is very easy do make and he can spend a lot of time sufflingg it and fixing, good entretainment

    Impression: Wonderful;

    0 0 0

  • Very nice puzzle

    posted bysabrinastrul on 03/27/2017

    My son loved it. its colorfull, and funny to play, a little bit dificult do make, but it is a puzzle.

    Impression: Divertivo;

    0 0 0

  • Funny for kids

    posted bysabrinastrul on 03/27/2017

    My son loved it , very funny and nice and easy to move, a little bit dificulty do make, but that is the funiest thing.. it is a puzzle...

    Impression: Bueno;

    0 0 0

  • Cheap and good FM Transmitter

    posted byFINshinigami on 03/27/2017

    Worth every penny! Sound is almost as good as CD. It depends which frequency you are using. I noticed, that some frequencies pick noise from the car if you don't have good antenna or grounding. on... Read more

    Impression: nice;

    0 0 0

  • exelente producto solo la demora en llegar al destino

    posted bymariojose89 on 03/27/2017

    tardo mucho tiempo de lo estimado pero al final es buen producto facil de configurar

    Impression: Small;

    0 0 0

  • look good for this price

    posted byRetreapeR on 03/27/2017

    look good for this price

    Impression: Nice and Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • Good product

    posted byRP2012 on 03/27/2017

    product of good quality and fulfills its function. recommend. - produto de boa qualidade e cumpre sua função. recomendo.

    Impression: Good product,Produto com um bom custo benefício;

    0 0 0

  • Skoda Fabia I

    posted byRetreapeR on 03/27/2017

    Working fine with Skoda Fabia first generation and android 6 on huewey p8 lite

    Impression: good;

    0 0 0

  • Nice item, working!

    posted byjeydi on 03/27/2017

    Nice item, working! Today arrived, got it, tested, working well. Little strange - it arrived in two parcels.

    Impression: Nice Item, working as described;

    0 0 0

  • Good product

    posted byRP2012 on 03/27/2017

    product of good quality and fulfills its function. recommend. - produto de boa qualidade e cumpre sua função. recomendo.

    Impression: Good Quality!;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere