Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets

    posted by8780717 on 09/18/2017

    Ownership: 8 weeks Pros: the magnets are very strong and the price is cheap Cons: the size is smaller then they look in the picture Bottom of the line: worth buying

    Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets

    Impression: good,perfect,excellent;

    11 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets

    posted by8780717 on 09/18/2017

    Ownership: 8 weeks Pros: the magnets are very strong and the price is cheap Cons: the size is smaller then they look in the picture Bottom of the line: worth buying

    Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets

    Impression: good,perfect,excellent;

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets

    posted by8780717 on 09/18/2017

    Ownership: 8 weeks Pros: the magnets are very strong and the price is cheap Cons: the size is smaller then they look in the picture Bottom of the line: worth buying

    Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets

    Impression: perfect,excellent;

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets

    posted by8780717 on 09/18/2017

    Ownership: 8 weeks Pros: the magnets are very strong and the price is cheap Cons: the size is smaller then they look in the picture Bottom of the line: worth buying

    Super-Strong Rare-Earth RE Magnets

    Impression: excellent;

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • So convenient

    posted by11224827 on 09/18/2017

    Excellent product, really depend on these. My phone just doesn't like my fingers.

    Impression: good quality looking,I love these wish the RED was available;

    9 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Not easy to use

    posted byaustralopithecu on 09/18/2017

    This product works good but at first I had some problems to run it in my computer with Windows 7. If I try to run it in any of my USB port computer It doesn't work. So I use and external USB plug... Read more

    Impression: works;

    13 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • It very good

    posted by9613502 on 09/18/2017

    It very good i wait about 20 days to deliver in europe/bosnia. Quality is very good like original.

    Impression: Its very very good;

    8 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice Dz09 SmartWatch

    posted by10487205 on 09/18/2017

    I like the price The shipping good The design is cool I need a guide. How to use it I received it without charger and without. Earphones The catalog. Don't support Arabic language

    Impression: cool,Quality;

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • So useful!

    posted by11052310 on 09/18/2017

    É muito bonito, compacto e útil

    Impression: good,great lighter,Just perfect as the Honest lighters!;

    10 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Perfecto enchufe wi-fi

    posted by11443442 on 09/18/2017

    Totalmente recomendable, fácil de programar y permite realizar todo tipo de temporizaciones. Ya tengo 3 unid. :)

    Impression: Very usefull;

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere