Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • PS 4 CONTROLLER

    posted by12397861 on 11/15/2018

    Der Controller sieht sehr gut aus ist sehr gut verarbeitet und hat sich auf Anhieb mit der Konsole verbunden. Tolles Produkt würde ich jederzeit wieder bestellen.

    Impression: PS 4 Controller;

    19 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice but breakable

    posted byAlain25 on 11/15/2018

    Pros: Nice looking, fits tightly on the phone Cons: Breaks easily, hard to open to remove from the phone

    Impression: nice,Breakable;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great product at a great price

    posted byAlain25 on 11/15/2018

    Pros: Cheap, good sound, controls that work. Cons: None,

    Impression: awsome,Impressionante;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Compacto, Eficiente e Eficaz!

    posted by11951979 on 11/15/2018

    Excelente produto; pequeno e de fácil portabilidade; seria bem melhor ainda se fosse as portas tipo A 3.0, e as duas do tipo C fêmeas, tem um desempenho estável.

    Impression: Compacto,Eficiente!;

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Otimiza o tempo com Eficiência!

    posted by11951979 on 11/15/2018

    Bom produto; compacto de boa portabilidade, ajuda otimizar o tempo com eficiência; carregando três dispositivos ao mesmo tempo; só não é excelente porque não funciona todas portas simultaneamente... Read more

    Impression: Compacto,Eficiente;

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Muito Legal e Eficaz!

    posted by11951979 on 11/15/2018

    Excelente produto; Boa qualidade e bom desempenho, ajuda nos casos dos periféricos para dispositivos que não conseguem alimentar a energia do periférico.

    Impression: Prático,Estável,Eficaz!;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good wireless charger for both devices

    posted bybranio on 11/15/2018

    Pros: - Wireless charger for both Apple Watch and iPhone. - Fast charge available, real output depends on what the device needs at that time. - Nice design. - Gets warm while charging, but not hot.... Read more

    Impression: well designed,Working as expected;

    24 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice toy and glows at night.

    posted byfrancky06 on 11/15/2018

    Great toy for your kids. It is very beautiful to run at night and the toy starts to glow. Great product for the price. I recommend to buy their children.

    Impression: good;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Umidigi z 2 pro

    posted by12392055 on 11/15/2018

    The delivery was fast, only three weeks. I like my new phone and i am happy! I got immidiately new OTA update.

    Impression: I am satisfied ;

    26 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • XM-L T6 5-Mode White Zooming Flashlight - Black

    posted bybpiranha on 11/15/2018

    Pro: cheap affordable bright flashlight to carry in your pocket Con: does not come with batteries. None the less, its a good little flashlight for under 7 USA bucks!

    Impression: Great value good little flashlight bright ;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere