Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Nice toy and glows at night.

    posted byfrancky06 on 11/15/2018

    Great toy for your kids. It is very beautiful to run at night and the toy starts to glow. Great product for the price. I recommend to buy their children.

    Impression: good;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Umidigi z 2 pro

    posted by12392055 on 11/15/2018

    The delivery was fast, only three weeks. I like my new phone and i am happy! I got immidiately new OTA update.

    Impression: I am satisfied ;

    26 2

    ViewMore Hide

  • XM-L T6 5-Mode White Zooming Flashlight - Black

    posted bybpiranha on 11/15/2018

    Pro: cheap affordable bright flashlight to carry in your pocket Con: does not come with batteries. None the less, its a good little flashlight for under 7 USA bucks!

    Impression: Great value good little flashlight bright ;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Boa Qualidade e Portabilidade!

    posted by11951979 on 11/15/2018

    Excelente produto; boa qualidade e portabilidade, seria muito difícil o uso dos equipamentos nos dias atuais sem esses adaptadores; com a multiplicidade de conectores que existem.

    Impression: Prático,Indispensável!;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Muito Prático e Discreto!

    posted by11951979 on 11/15/2018

    Excelente produto; designe favorável, muito prático e discreto; muito legal para conectar periféricos aos smartphones e tablets e também melhorar o acesso daquela usb na traseira do PC.

    Impression: Prático,DISCRETO!;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Em Algum Momento Lhe Será Útil!

    posted by11951979 on 11/15/2018

    Bom produto; boa aparência e boa utilidade, para alguns pode até parecer desnecessário, mas a verdade é que os adaptadores tornou-se indispensável e quanto mais variedades melhor; é a verdadeira na... Read more

    Impression: Útil,Portátil!;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Really good looking phone with good specs

    posted by10258521 on 11/13/2018

    - great design, metal frame and glass back - fast and efficient cpu - surprisingly good cameras for a budget phone - good battery life, i have no problem lasting the whone day - side fingerprint is... Read more

    Impression: Great design,Great price,good screen;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Útil, e bom

    posted byPassarinho07 on 11/13/2018

    Prós: Tem muita utilidade, pois é leve e compacto.. Contra: É frágil, e pode quebra facilmente, dependendo da força..

    Impression: leve,bicicleta,Ferramenta;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Muito bom..

    posted byPassarinho07 on 11/13/2018

    Prós: Cabo de boa qualidade. L x R funcionando.. Contra: Pequeno(50cm), para um grande preço.. Produto aparentemente muito bom. Material confiável.

    Impression: Boa qualidade,Útil,Blindado;

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Useful buzzer

    posted byrinoceronte245 on 11/13/2018

    good buzzer for the price, high pitch. Used for door bell, it does the job

    Impression: great;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere