Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Fits perfect

    posted bySwifty3005 on 06/23/2018

    I bought the case for a iPhone 5S. It fits the iPhone perfect and covers the edges and the back very good. Plastis quality is good, hope it is durable and secures the phone.

    Impression: perfect,Useful,Green;

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Fits perfect

    posted bySwifty3005 on 06/23/2018

    I bought the case for a iPhone 5S. It fits the iPhone perfect and covers the edges and the back very good. Plastis quality is good, hope it is durable and secures the phone.

    Impression: perfect,Useful,Color;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Helpful with XBOX One Controller

    posted bySwifty3005 on 06/23/2018

    I bought this adapter for my XBOX One Controller in combination with an old headset. Works perfect! Build quality is nice, would buy it again.

    Impression: perfect,Useful,nice;

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • demorou 6 meses

    posted bynewfraga on 06/23/2018

    o produto é bom, mas a entrega é muito lenta, demorou 6 meses para chegar.

    Impression: 1;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • gracias muy contenta

    posted by12056260 on 06/23/2018

    muy contenta por la reseccion del pedido si en vez de mandarlopor corro lo enviaran por transporte privado la gente se volveria loca de felicidad

    Impression: muy satisfecho;

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • класс нужная вещь

    posted by10797105 on 06/23/2018

    качество-на высоте,цена - приемлимая,доставка - быстрая,трек- отслеживался...рекомендую к покупке

    Impression: Замечательно;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • easy to use because it is drawing fist anatomico

    posted byROBFEL on 06/22/2018

    lighter excellent appearance. modern and easy to use because of its size and drawing very well built.

    Impression: Pre-filled with butane,easy to use because it is drawing fist anatomico;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Speedy delivery and service efficiency

    posted byROBFEL on 06/22/2018

    Excellent quality, easy handling and flame regulator. The delivery time was much faster than I expected, since not always collaborates to mail we receive in advance.

    Impression: easy to use because it is drawing fist anatomico;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Custo benefício muito bom

    posted byhectorhu17 on 06/22/2018

    Pros: Acabamento perfeito, a cor é muito bonita, a lâmina bem afiada Contra: Poderia vir com mais alguns bastões de magnésio Fiquei bem satisfeito com o produto, atendeu minhas necessidades

    Custo benefício muito bom

    Impression: good,Bem Acabada;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Standard design but not weatherproof

    posted byanothersphere on 06/22/2018

    Good illumination and low power usage. Does not appear to have an 'O'-ring to keep the weather out but that can be fixed with silicon as I will never need to take it apart.

    Impression: OK;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere