Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • this product is awesome

    posted bytj1234 on 07/18/2007

    its so much easier than holding a phone and its bluetooth, so theres no cords to worry about it can get lost fairly easily because of its size very awesome product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • this light rocks

    posted bytj1234 on 07/18/2007

    this flashlight is not heavy, very durable, and its very bright when the battery starts to run low, you really notice it, especially with the laser pointer awesome flashlight

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • really good

    posted bytj1234 on 07/18/2007

    this product is more durable it seems then other blank dvds. they doesn't scratch as easy there really isn't anything bad about this product. they r good

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • awesome

    posted bytj1234 on 07/18/2007

    awesome grip and it gives the user great control like most products, it wears down after a while, but its still worth getting very good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • WOW

    posted byDarig0n on 07/18/2007

    -Lets you play any Nds game of your choice. -Hombrew is compatible. -supports 1GB - 4GB. -Skinnable interface. -Very cheap for such a good product. None known out of the month of use or so. Its a i... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • works well

    posted bytj1234 on 07/18/2007

    keeps the 360 up and doesn't fall very easily a little pricey very good for your system

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • usefull

    posted bytj1234 on 07/18/2007

    really easy to use the cord can wear down over time good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Really nice flashlight!

    posted byOggVorbis on 07/18/2007

    WOW! An Excellent flashlight for the money. Good build quality and looks good too. Has a nice smooth beam with a bluish tint. 5 Modes make it great for a wide range of uses. The mode cycle goes If... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Such a good deal

    posted bytingoting on 07/18/2007

    It can be used to protect not just ipod, i am using it for my Motorola RAZR too! nothing so far Colours are nice; material is good!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • fantastic deal on a good light

    posted bythe_beer_slayer on 07/18/2007

    VERY bright, much brighter than my surefire g2 great runtime anodised finish is a bit soft but acceptable for the price what can i say. GREAT DEAL fantastic deal

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere