Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Just what I need

    posted bypegase22003 on 11/13/2018

    Need more space for light and gsm holder: this is what you need very light and easy to install.

    Impression: Cool product;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Minibatidora de cocina

    posted byFisicman on 11/12/2018

    Minibatidora de cocina para batir huevos o espumar café o mezclar cacao en leche. Basicamente lo que uno espera PROS: es muy similar a artefactos similares a los que venden en mi pais pero por un a... Read more

    Impression: Barato,util,pequeño;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Convertidor de USB a tipoC

    posted byFisicman on 11/12/2018

    Cumple estrictamente su función para no tener que tirar todos los cables antiguos de cargadores de móvil. Mi nuevo celular tiene esta conexión y solo me venía con un cable con salida tipoC asi que... Read more

    Impression: Barato,Bueno,Bonito;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Facilidade

    posted bybrunaggbtv on 10/21/2018

    Coloque a fralda em seu pet mais essa roupinha e pronto, nada de sujeira! Simples pra colocar e ficou lindo no meu pet! Super aprovado!

    Impression: Topissimo;

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Da hora muito bonito

    posted bybrunaggbtv on 10/21/2018

    Excelente material, uma pena não ter servido na cabeça, mas vou tentar vender e comprar outro maior, super recomendo, material de qualidade..

    Impression: Legal;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • F95b Portable Mini USB / alimentation secteur 4 broches 3-Mode Fan - noir (1 x 18650)

    posted bymonvelo on 10/21/2018

    Génial petit ventillateur portable qui peut être emporté partout. Petit, silensieux et discrèt. Pratique dans les endroits ou on manque d'air.

    Impression: good,cool;

    15 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good quality video pictures.

    posted byrc777 on 10/21/2018

    It is a very good monitor with remote control. I installed it in my car and can always watch a video or connect a rear view camera. I recommend this cool monitor.

    Impression: Very good;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Bonne qualité bon travail.

    posted byjotallanos on 10/21/2018

    C'est une très bonne télécommande. Je suis devenu très à l'aise d'utiliser mon électronique grâce à cette télécommande. Je recommande cette télécommande cool.

    Impression: Parfaitement;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • great product

    posted bymsivanov on 10/21/2018

    Камерата работи прекрасно. Единственото нещо което не ми допадна е Китайското меню, което лесно се променя на Английски след промена на серийният номер. Картината е страхотна, дори и през ноща.

    Impression: Good price;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • very good product

    posted bymsivanov on 10/21/2018

    Картата е много добра, цена-качество е най-доброто на пазара. Работи много бързо. Използвам я на смартфона си и съм много доволен. Пратката дойде за около месец и всичко беше наред.

    Impression: perfect;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere