Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • photo menssonge

    posted by11878329 on 04/18/2018

    l'ecran n'est pas livré tel que sur la photo avec le contour pour le soleil c'est un autre type tout simple :(

    Impression: D'accord;

    16 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good and simple

    posted byJossiano on 04/18/2018

    Pros: easy to use, cheap Cons: not at all A good choice to check if batteries are ok or not.

    Impression: Simple,Useful,great;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Very good product

    posted byTermiittti on 04/18/2018

    Didn't expect to get this good quality for this pricepoint. Does not feel like a cheap chinese flashlight at all. Robust build and constant brightness from the driver. Brilliant!

    Impression: very high quality;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Aluminum Alloy Desoldering Pump

    posted byMatevzGolob on 04/18/2018

    Pros: Good quality desoldering pump. It works great just as it is supposed to. It is very durable made of aluminium. And the price is great. Cons: none

    Impression: Good product;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Great Cable for a good price

    posted by11315615 on 04/18/2018

    Pros: Big, Charges really well my S7 and Moto G Play 4, it has a small velcro to keep it tidy and organized; Cons: The brazilian custom, the product has NO cons, just buy it! I really liked the it... Read more

    Impression: Quality,Fast,Strong;

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Voice Sound Sensor

    posted byMatevzGolob on 04/18/2018

    Pros : It works with Arduino clone. Good quality of crafting. It came in antistatic bag. Good for audio-detection DIY projects. Cons : None that I can think of

    Impression: Impressive;

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice little set of components

    posted byMatevzGolob on 04/18/2018

    Pros: cool little set of components, they all come in one bag. The contents are as on the picture. It is a nice set for the price. Cons: nothing

    Impression: set of components;

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Good set, separated by values

    posted byMatevzGolob on 04/18/2018

    Pros: good set a lot of different values, all items separated by values in little plastic bags. I liked that the packaging was really minimalistic. Cons: I cant think of anything

    Impression: separated by values;

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Nice capacitor set

    posted byMatevzGolob on 04/18/2018

    Pros: nice capacitor set, a lot of different values and in a good storage box. Cons: the price could be lower

    Impression: cool;

    11 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • expected. For the price.

    posted byDoxTan on 04/18/2018

    Pros: its good material, works pretty great. Also stick unexpectedly well. Cons: paint job is pretty bad and comes of with the slightest scrape. Mine got smushed in the package, but that's dx's fault.

    Impression: Its okay i geuss.;

    21 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere