Wish
Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • Bonne qualité bon travail.

    posted byjotallanos on 10/21/2018

    C'est une très bonne télécommande. Je suis devenu très à l'aise d'utiliser mon électronique grâce à cette télécommande. Je recommande cette télécommande cool.

    Impression: Parfaitement;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • great product

    posted bymsivanov on 10/21/2018

    Камерата работи прекрасно. Единственото нещо което не ми допадна е Китайското меню, което лесно се променя на Английски след промена на серийният номер. Картината е страхотна, дори и през ноща.

    Impression: Good price;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • very good product

    posted bymsivanov on 10/21/2018

    Картата е много добра, цена-качество е най-доброто на пазара. Работи много бързо. Използвам я на смартфона си и съм много доволен. Пратката дойде за около месец и всичко беше наред.

    Impression: perfect;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • great product

    posted bymsivanov on 10/21/2018

    Камерата работи прекрасно. Единственото нещо което не ми допадна е Китайското меню, което лесно се променя на Английски след промена на серийният номер. Картината е страхотна, дори и през ноща.

    Impression: perfect;

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Caught fire!

    posted by11501620 on 10/21/2018

    Pros: Easy to use, very cheap, adds bluetooth to non-bluetooth devices Cons: Battery life a bit short, mine caught fire while in use and melted

    Impression: Fire hazard;

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Beau smartphone

    posted by12348449 on 10/20/2018

    Le leagoo m9 pro est un beau téléphone bien équipé qui n'a rien à envier aux marques plus connues et beaucoup plus chères. Connection et paramètre rapide et qualité d'image superbe. Je recommande... Read more

    Impression: très satisfait;

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Excellent for Raspberry Case

    posted byRicardoCortizo on 10/20/2018

    Pros: Very silent, perfect for Raspberry case sku.435496

    Impression: Produto excelente;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Made of good material.

    posted bybeowulf404 on 10/20/2018

    This is a very very cool gloves they are very comfortable and pleasant. Good item to wear in cold period of time.

    Impression: good;

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Um bom material de fabricação.

    posted by8806108 on 10/20/2018

    É muito muito legal telescópica vara de pesca para a captura de peixes. Ela tem pequenas dimensões e é muito confortável. Eu recomendo este produto

    Impression: Ótimo custo beneficio;

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • Um bom termômetro a um bom preço.

    posted byAlejandroFML on 10/20/2018

    É muito bom um sensor de temperatura. Eu instalei ele na janela e ele realmente funciona bem. Eu recomendo este produto.

    Impression: Excelente;

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere